Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joseph D. Chenger, M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
68 reviews
|Orthopedists|Nashville, TN 37203

345 23rd Ave N #212, Nashville, TN 37203

(615) 963-9200

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(392) · Sports Medicine

7105 S Springs Dr # 100

(615) 324-1600
4.9
(119) · Orthopedists

3000 Edward Curd Ln

(615) 791-2630

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(39) · Healthcare

7105 S Springs Dr Suite 200

(615) 567-5750
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
68 reviews
564
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
  • 47 Reviews4.7Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Blackwood on Healthgrades

4 months ago

02/06/2021, 01:26 AM
He Is AND was AWESOME DOCTOR I MISS HIM AND WISH HE COULD ASSIST DR LUCAS BURTON IN MY SURGERY PERSONALLY ..I'm so grateful to Dr Chenger..if u out there Say Heiio...be safe and God Bless you ..Dr Lucas I'm cheering you on....and may your hands be just as great..God speed...
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 04:38 AM
I had total knee replacement on July 18. Eight weeks later am walking without a cane or walker. To say the least, I am very pleased. He and his physician assistant were wonderful.
Coy chadwell on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/25/2018, 11:58 AM
Dr Chinger is very good at his job he answers all my questions and has gone to extra effort to help me. And Ashley is also a big help.Would highly recommend them.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/13/2018, 09:19 AM
Dr. Chenger is an excellent doctor. He is very professional & takes the time to answer your questions.
D Khonsari on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/27/2018, 16:58 PM
I had my right knee replaced 2 years ago. He told me I didn’t need my left one done. Now 2 years later I had to go see him and my left o e is scheduled. Dr Chenger is a wonderful surgeon. I trust him fully. I have sent so many people to him and they have had great experiences also. Thank you Dr Chenger for what you do.
PM on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/01/2018, 01:24 AM
My brother-in-law had a double knee replacement by Dr. Chenger and was very pleased. So I decided to call. I called on Tuesday and got an appointment on Wednesday. I was very happy as my knee was really hurting. I felt he was thorough but wasn't one of those doctors who wants to rush you into surgery. He explained what was wrong and gave a suggested plan of action. I was pleased with my visit and plan to return in a month for a recheck.
Cheryl Cobble on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/27/2018, 18:39 PM
I would not trust any other Doctor. Dr. Chenger did my left knee replacement 3 years ago. I got along incredibly well and I would do this surgery again in a minute from now! Visited him last week for a check up on my other knee. He advised me I had more time before I would need my right knee replaced; left knee is doing fabulous and I have complete range of motion. We were both pleased! He is an awesome surgeon. I have sent 3 patients to him & they did great and feel the same as me! #1!
Cathie Johnson on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/19/2018, 16:33 PM
Was very pleased on my first visit. Everything was explained throughly. Very nice friendly doctor. Very friendly staff. Highly recommendable.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/18/2018, 04:33 AM
Dr Chenger is a fantastic surgeon and doctor. I am walking for fun with both knees replaced!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.