Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joseph C. Vetere, DC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
209 reviews
|Chiropractors|New York, NY 10469 United States

2411 Eastchester Road, New York, NY 10469 United States

(347) 201-2733

http://www.genesislifewellness.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

5 Waller Ave Frnt

(914) 761-1886
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

430 79th St

(718) 748-6644
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

177 Prince St

(212) 598-5995
5.0
(33) · Healthcare

373 Broadway b04

(917) 426-6751
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

331 E 71st St B

(212) 288-2823
5.0
(69) · Healthcare

498 Merrick Rd

(516) 825-7100
About

I believe in a human body's natural ability to heal from above down and inside out. The brain is the master control system of the entire body. Improper movement or spinal misalignment can cause neurological interference leading to malfunction of organs, glands and muscles, resulting in symptoms of disease. I further believe that correcting the position and movement of the spine, along with lifestyle changes, will give any patient the ability to improve their overall health and wellbeing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
209 reviews
5203
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Robert review for Joseph C. Vetere, DC
Robert on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/13/2021, 20:21 PM
Awesome Dr. Vetere is very professional and friendly. Highly recommended!
Jimmy M review for Joseph C. Vetere, DC
Jimmy M on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/30/2020, 04:11 AM
Dr better is very professional. Who knows his business. He has been helping with my back pain for years. Very knowledgeable
Marisol C. review for Joseph C. Vetere, DC
Marisol C. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/13/2019, 04:48 AM
As soon as I met him, I knew I made the right choice. He is professional, ethical, listens to my concerns and may I add, has a great sense of humor. Both my husband and I see him for back and neck pain and have no regrets! We are already feeling much better.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Chris von Kessel review for Joseph C. Vetere, DC
Chris von Kessel on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/17/2018, 17:16 PM
Dr Vetere can almost walk on water! I suffered a badly herniated disc in my neck. As a result of the pain I was in I went to see Dr Vetere who worked tirelessly on it. At the request of Dr Vetere I did seek the advice of a neurosurgeon. I was told by the surgeon that he believed Dr Vetere would be able to return me to normal and to forego the surgery. I stuck with Dr Vetere and he was able to alleviate my pain. He is truly remarkable with his treatments. Thank you Dr Vetere.
Kim review for Joseph C. Vetere, DC
Kim on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/14/2016, 16:23 PM
He's very friendly
Agatha Joseph review for Joseph C. Vetere, DC
Agatha Joseph on Healthgrades

7 years ago

12/21/2015, 13:19 PM
I have been seening Dr joseph for a a while DR. Joseph is very good at what he does , he knows his work he knows his patients need and help us in which every way he can he is excellent in his work and all want to help us .
Juan Carlos review for Joseph C. Vetere, DC
Juan Carlos on Healthgrades

7 years ago

10/21/2015, 15:01 PM
I was severely stiff with a re occurring back pain, I had trouble sleeping or resting. MY dietary habits were likewise very poor and after my first adjustment, my neck pain and upper back pain went away. I have regained a good deal of flexibility and lost almost 30 lbs and went from a 36-37 waist to a 33-34.
Ada Sierra review for Joseph C. Vetere, DC
Ada Sierra on Healthgrades

7 years ago

10/16/2015, 16:52 PM
Excellent. Ever since I have been visiting Dr. Vetere I have been feeling better. Thank God.
Judith stefano review for Joseph C. Vetere, DC
Judith stefano on Healthgrades

7 years ago

10/15/2015, 12:39 PM
He becomes more than a doctor, he becomes a true friend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.