Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joseph B Kozakeicz Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Appliances & Repair|Philadelphia, PA 19135

4925 Princeton Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19135

(215) 547-5600

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Appliances & Repair

4455 W Lincoln Hwy

(610) 857-5784

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Appliances & Repair

1927 Stout Dr # 6

(215) 773-6900

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Renee G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/09/2015, 08:10 AM
I usually do not wright reviews. However, this company has been so good to me recently that I had to tell others. My subzero refrigerator and refrigerator drawers both broke about a month ago. Total cost should have been +/- $2000. They came out the same day as the call. Gary went above and beyond for me. He called Subzero / Wolf and was able to get my parts covered along with a credit towards labor. They just returned this week since the ice machine stopped working and this time Tony hooked us up. They are a great company who really go out of their way to look out for their customers. Renee H
Aruna C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/04/2014, 03:16 AM
Never use their service again,within one month Of their yearly service of my subzero,I called to complain of water seeping,I was told it is a clogged drain and because it is within one month they will check it out,He took 5 minutes to unclog the drain and charged $130.00,said it was service charge.
Burns 1. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/06/2012, 02:58 AM
bever call him again – they told me there was a service charge to come to my home, apparentl,this was just to come there and not include an estimate. The Gentleman sa1id3 it was not covered and told me it would be 300.00 to take it and to look at it,. with no guarantee, after all it was less than 100.00 new. When I put it out in front of the house for the trash, their van picked it up. They must have known I would trash it after what they told me.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Quimby742 on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/25/2009, 04:27 AM
Worst experience ever! I scheduled an appointment. There was no mention of a service fee to diagnose the problem. They collected my deposit of $100 for a drain heater. I schedule 4 appointments. Each time "something" came up and they had to cancel at the last minute. I was the one that called to find out they couldn't make it. The job never got done. I eventually had a true professional come out and complete the job for a fraction of the cost. And by the way the "drain heater" was an unnecessary part that they can charge you extra for. A complete rip-off. Please stay away from these shysters. I'm now out $100 because of this, which they are calling a "service fee". I want to make sure in the future that nobody else has to go through the same horrible experience I just went through. I'd give them zero stars but citysearch wouldn't let me.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.