Logo White
Watch Demo

Joseph A Parisi Attorney

Own this business?
4.5
31 reviews
|Legal|Palos Hills, IL 60465

10059 S Roberts Rd, Ste 1D, Palos Hills, IL 60465

(708) 598-0055

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Grunyk & Associates, P.C.
5.0
(1) · Legal

200 East Fifth Avenue

(630) 428-3300

1 person is looking at this business

Joy Colleen Fitzgerald
5.0
(6) · Legal

900 N Shore Dr

(847) 244-7131

4 people are looking at this business

Law Offices of Dwayne Douglas, Pc
5.0
(5) · Legal

900 N Shore Dr #185

(847) 230-4809

5 people are looking at this business

Shelemey Law Office
5.0
(6) · Legal

409 E Lincolnway 1st flr

(219) 531-1230

2 people are looking at this business

Sean Michael Lazzari
5.0
(3) · Legal

800 Enterprise Dr Ste 204

(630) 571-3360

6 people are looking at this business

Mccabe & Mccabe
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Law

8827 Ogden Ave

(708) 485-7500

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
31 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews3.4Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark v. on Citysearch

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 04:53 AM
Joe helped me through the rest of my divorce . Started out with a lawyer from Barrington , switched to one in Arlington Hts . Both drained my bank accounts and got no where. Joe got me through my divorce in 3 months and saved me a boat load of money . I have recommended him two many different PEOPLE . All very happy.
Esmeralda D. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/13/2016, 01:35 AM
I prayed God for a miracle and Joe apeared to be in my neighborhood that day and returned the call. Joe is amazing. He is a true professional. He truly knows what he is doing. He is easy to talk to. When Joe is in the court room your truly feel safe. He has saved me & my pocket book from a night mare. I would rehire Joe in a heart beat. Thank you. Joe. "YOUR MY ANGEL." Esme D.
Lisa P. on Citysearch

5 years ago

09/06/2014, 03:46 AM
I trust this guy! Joe helped me through a crazy, convoluted divorce with calm, experience and good advice. He was very competent writing up the agreements and has been in touch since to check on me. I have recommended him to friends who needed similar services. His number will stay in my phone.
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Eric F. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/27/2014, 03:21 AM
Joe is an awesome attorney and handled my case with the best of his abilities. I would have been lost with out him. I would recommend home to anyone in my family or friends. He did everything that I asked and made sure I understood everything before he did anything. Joe thank you from myself and my children.
Mark V. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/15/2014, 04:14 AM
Without Joe , I don't know where I would be . My first Lawyer I hired out of Arlington Heights ,Il ( wendy m. ) sucked me dry($35000.00 ) in 4 months and got no where with my divorce . I canned her and hired Joe . Three months later and money back in my pocket , divorce was done. Joe saved the day with me. 5 STARS ALL THE WAY.
Erika E. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/07/2014, 04:09 AM
I used Joe Parisi for two different cases. He is the best and most honest attorney I have come across in a long time. He is very informative, affordable, and honest. That is hard to find with attorney's. He won both of my cases and prepared me during each one. He takes the time to explain things with real life examples and not attorney mumbo jumbo. He explained all my his billing and kept me informed during each time he represented me. I would recommend him to any of my family members or friends. I will continue to use him for anything I need!
Mark V. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/07/2014, 04:02 AM
One good Attorney – I have nothing but great things to say about Joseph Parisi. I went through two other attorney's in my case before I hired Joe. Joe was outstanding in handling everything to do with my cae. I have referred him to many other people that needed help , and he has not let myself or them down.
kim w. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/06/2014, 03:35 AM
I have used Joe Parisi as my Attorney for several different types of cases and have been nothing but happy and impressed with his representation. I would highly recommend him to others, and I have, to which they have all been satisfied with his work. Mr. Parisi is straight forward and doesn't BS ...I know some people are just hard to work with and deal with ...maybe that was the propblem with the people that have negative comments. You would be VERY SATISFIED to hire Mr. Parisi to represent you.
Denise W. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/06/2014, 02:44 AM
Our best friend used Joseph A. Parisi in a case that was quite difficult and involved. Our friend was able to retain his position and received back-pay as a result of Mr. Parisi's very competent representation. We recommended Mr. Parisi to two other friends and they were quite satisfied with his representation.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.