Logo White
Watch Demo

Joseph A Hyde

Own this business?
3.6
36 reviews
|Dental|Buffalo, NY 14210

2233 Seneca St, Buffalo, NY 14210

(716) 823-2898

http://4adentist.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Oral Surgeons

8805 Sheridan Dr

(716) 634-8851
5.0
(22) · Dental

3996 Walden Ave

(716) 683-2001

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Dental

664 Center Rd

(716) 675-8800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

9650 Main St

(716) 759-8323

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(72) · General Dentistry

463 W Delavan Ave

(716) 883-7234

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1080) · Dental

6715 Transit Rd

(716) 568-9999

6 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in ongoing continuing education which allows us to stay up-to-date with the latest technologies and procedures in the dental field.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.6
36 reviews
518
  
45
  
30
  
24
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
  • 14 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 11 Reviews3.0JudysBook
  • 8 Reviews3.3DR.Oogle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

03/22/2020, 06:49 AM
Loves screaming at his staff.
Respond to negative reviews
Joshua Alessio on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2018, 15:49 PM
The men here are rude and condescending. Show no professionalism nor respect for others. I'm happy only with the experience and conversation I shared with the woman who cleaned my teeth. Be thankful you have people like that because if you didn't I'm sure your attitude killed it for others as well. I don't share experiences like I had and without further detail, I will never allow such an unprofessional person disrespect me or receive my loyalty. Grow up Joseph and Greg. Truly, not your patient. So rotten.
Michael on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/25/2018, 14:10 PM
I was very satisfied with my visit. Dr. Hyde and his staff were very friendly, and I did not wait long at all for my appointment. I would definitely recommend Dr. Hyde's office to my friends and family.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Joelle Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 12:10 PM
Dr. Hyde and his staff are excellent. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
Daniel Kuszmaul on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2017, 01:28 AM
Tangie Stewart on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2017, 15:11 PM
Brittany Giambelluca on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2017, 01:22 AM
Jodi Lynn on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2017, 01:15 AM
Pamela Kwiatkowski on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2017, 15:57 PM
Have had a few appointments with him. He talked me into not getting dentures and saving my natural teeth. His hygienists are kind and caring and cater to the coward that I am.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.