Logo White
Watch Demo

Joseph A. Cirello, MD

Own this business?
3.8
15 reviews
|Family Practice|Milford, PA 18337

111 E Catherine St #210, Ste 210, Milford, PA 18337

(570) 409-1162

https://findadoctor.atlantichealth.org/provider/Joseph+A+Cirello/640380

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(18) · Family Practice

27 S Franklin Turnpike #302

(201) 995-9900

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

3 Pierces Rd

(845) 561-6800
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

205 Seymour Ave

(570) 347-8771
5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

342 Hamburg Turnpike #101

(973) 942-4140
5.0
(5) · Doctors

44 Godwin Ave # 102

(201) 444-5992
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

160 Lincoln St

(973) 744-0528
About

Expert medical care is right in your neighborhood with the physicians of Atlantic Medical Group. We offer high-quality, compassionate care and are directly connected with renowned specialists and the award-winning hospitals of Atlantic Health System. Schedule an appointment with us today - most major medical insurance plans accepted.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
15 reviews
510
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
  • 8 Reviews3.3Healthgrades
  • 7 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nikki on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 03:08 AM
I have some complex medical conditions, which I have been struggling to deal with for years. Dr. Cirello is the first doctor who has been able to help me manage my conditions. He is always patient and understanding, and he always goes above and beyond to help me. He is the kindest doctor I have found to date. His staff also goes above and beyond to help.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 01:25 AM
Never on time and nurses talk behind your back. Doctor is inappropriate.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/30/2017, 03:51 AM
I would go back to Dr Cirello again and completely trust him. He takes time with me and is a very caring Dr. His nurses Tracy and Emma are fantastic and are the most caring I ever came across
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Heather on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/02/2017, 03:55 AM
Rude staff and doctor misdiagnosed multiple serious illnesses. Unprofessional as well.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/22/2017, 02:36 AM
Really nice doctor. Seems to care about his patients.
Edward Roloson on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/25/2016, 03:27 AM
first appointment went really well second one I signed in behind a young woman and watched as she was called in to be examined then 3 others signed in and were all treated. After 30 minutes waiting in waiting room I was finally called back to get checked by nurse then told the doctor would see me soon after waiting 30 more minutes I got tired of waiting and left. Now will be looking for a new family doctor.
Respond to negative reviews
D. Daniel on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/21/2016, 02:33 AM
I like him. He is a very smart doctor and I'm impressed with his knowledge. I believe he cares about his patients. With ANY doctor, you have to remember that you ultimately bear the responsibility of your own choices, so try to be as informed as possible. That being said, I have a good amount of faith in his judgement and he has become a trusted advisor to my family.
C Edwards on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/06/2016, 02:23 AM
staff talks about other patients- or you behind the glass as if you cant hear them- very un professional- I had a run in with a very rude staff member on my first visit- I will try dr cirello again - he changed my meds and I seem to be on track- however if u go to him just know as soon as u leave the other patients will hear a conversation about you...
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.