Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jose Jimenez, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Family Practice|Miramar Beach, FL 32550

7720 US-98 #350, Ste 350, Miramar Beach, FL 32550

(850) 622-3393

https://healthcare.ascension.org/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1045 U.S. Suite D

(850) 892-3366

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2420 Jenks Ave # 5

(850) 763-3635

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

131 Magnolia Ave SE

(850) 243-7681

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Family Practice

962 US-331

(850) 951-8800
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

16900 Front Beach Rd

(850) 234-1898

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Jose Jimenez, MD is a family medicine specialist in Destin, FL and has been practicing for 17 years. He graduated from University Of Texas Medical Branch Galveston in 2002 and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ruth Wallace review for Jose Jimenez, MD
Ruth Wallace on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/30/2018, 02:05 AM
I am so Very disappointed to hear that my Dr for over 15 years is retiring due to health reasons:):) I am an ex RN and come from the old days where your bed side matters..Dr. Jimenez Always took time out to listen with compassion and concern!! He Never cared about the numbers, but about the Patient...it will be so very hard to find another one like him..I can only wish him the very best and will pray that his health issues are not serious and hope that he knows he will Truly be missed.R Wallace
Patricia DeBogory review for Jose Jimenez, MD
Patricia DeBogory on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/24/2018, 03:44 AM
I’m so very sorry to hear that Dr. Jimenez has retired because of health issues. He is a wonderful & thorough doctor and so kind. My husband and I will miss him greatly!! Our best wishes to him!;
Kristen review for Jose Jimenez, MD
Kristen on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/14/2017, 02:28 AM
I've been a patient of Dr. Jimemez for 9 years. He was recommended to me all those years ago by someone who said, "He's the guy who will always do the right thing because it's the right thing to do." Beyond being a great physician, he is a good person. His sincerity and caring are evident at every visit. You may wait a little while past your appointment time, but when he is with you he will treat you like you are more important than a 'time slot' and is very thorough and patient. The best!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
joy Webb review for Jose Jimenez, MD
joy Webb on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/07/2016, 01:24 AM
He listens, he is knowledgeable and compassionate.
Phil review for Jose Jimenez, MD
Phil on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/11/2016, 01:18 AM
I moved from Atlanta, where my doctor was in the top 100 in the state. When I complained about a health problem to the Atlanta doctor he dismissed the problem as arthritis. At my first visit to Dr. Jimenez, he really listened and told me he believed my problem to be something else and sent me in for a cat scan. Dr. Jimenez was dead right. I am now on my way to solving a health problem that should and could have been taken care of years ago. Would I recommend Dr. Jimenez? Absolutely!
Roy Schnell review for Jose Jimenez, MD
Roy Schnell on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/08/2016, 02:25 AM
Very concerned about my overall health,and knowledgeable about treatments and steps to correct any problems.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.