Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jose Barrera, MD, PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
467 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|San Antonio, TX 78230 United States

14603 Huebner Rd Building 1, Suite 101, San Antonio, TX 78230 United States

(210) 468-5426

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(25) · Plastic Surgeons

21 Spurs Ln #120a

(210) 997-3223
5.0
(85) · Healthcare

7902 Jones Maltsberger Rd

(210) 640-6310
5.0
(6) · Plastic Surgeons

18838 Stone Oak Pkwy #104

(210) 833-7972
5.0
(46) · Healthcare

9150 Huebner Rd Suite 162

(210) 658-3555
5.0
(211) · Plastic Surgeons

8042 Wurzbach Rd

(210) 201-2806
5.0
(230) · Healthcare

21727 I-10 W suite#218

(210) 876-6868
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
467 reviews
5425
  
42
  
31
  
23
  
121
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Laurie review for Jose Barrera, MD, PLLC
Laurie on Healthgrades

3 months ago

09/18/2022, 01:33 AM
Dr Barrera was the perfect surgeon for us. He not only did a great job on my daughters nose. His skill and education surpass any other in San Antonio. He also has a wonderful staff and the ethics from this facility are evident in everything they do. There is no substitute for this combination. I did my due diligence to find him and am so happy with results.
Happy Camper review for Jose Barrera, MD, PLLC
Happy Camper on Healthgrades

4 months ago

07/28/2022, 03:48 AM
Researched many plastic surgeons and ended up going with Dr. Barrera. Best decision I could have made. He gave me the best consultation visit and couldn’t be more happy with the results. I’m one month post op and the results are life changing for the better. Dr Barrera used many techniques and top of the line surgical equipment. I had no bruising after my surgery with minimal pain and swelling. I highly recommend!!!
NR review for Jose Barrera, MD, PLLC
NR on Healthgrades

4 months ago

07/26/2022, 01:15 AM
Extremely thorough and professional service from Dr Barrera and all staff! Loved the outcome of services provided and highly recommend! Great results!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Sara review for Jose Barrera, MD, PLLC
Sara on Healthgrades

6 months ago

06/14/2022, 03:00 AM
Dr. Barrera is board-certified with top-notch expertise. He is especially skilled at preservation rhinoplasty, and operates with precision. My results are better than I could have imagined. He addressed the structural integrity of my nose and also augmented my appearance. He listened to my input and delivered a natural look with a more pleasing appearance. Highly recommend!
HappyPatient review for Jose Barrera, MD, PLLC
HappyPatient on Healthgrades

7 months ago

05/15/2022, 04:45 AM
Three years later after my revision procedure, I am even happier with the results. Dr. Barrera was the best choice for me. I especially liked his bedside manner, the results I could hope for, his patience with multiple questions and the genuine care I feel I received. Looking back and into the future, I would always choose him. He's the best.
Amanda.R review for Jose Barrera, MD, PLLC
Amanda.R on Healthgrades

7 months ago

04/21/2022, 03:48 AM
I’ve been coming to see Dr. Barrera for two yrs now and I’m very pleased with my results. Dr Barrera is very knowledgeable and I always feel comfortable in his care. The staff are also friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Dr Barrera for a highly skilled professional!
Nichole C review for Jose Barrera, MD, PLLC
Nichole C on Healthgrades

8 months ago

04/14/2022, 01:55 AM
I wasn’t sure what I could expect for my result since my nose had a severe deviated septum and deformity. Dr.Barrera exceeded my expectations and has changed my life. I can breathe through my nose for the first time in a long time and am so pleased with my nose’s appearance. I had surgery a week ago and my surgery and recovery went extremely well. The anesthesiologist, hospital and nurses were great too. I am so thankful for both doctors and his team.
SR review for Jose Barrera, MD, PLLC
SR on Healthgrades

10 months ago

01/29/2022, 14:11 PM
Dr. Barrera and his staff, are very professional and accommodating. I had an idea, of what I wanted done, but I also wanted a professionals opinion. I didn’t want to take any chances, on such a big decision! I did my research and Dr. Barrera had the experience, that made me feel very comfortable. It’s been 3 months since my procedure and I’m very happy with the results.
Anonymous review for Jose Barrera, MD, PLLC
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

01/22/2022, 16:50 PM
The best experience ever. I turned to Dr. Barrera for some concerns I had with a treatment I got done by another doctor. He and his staff were so great, they listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. I left feeling so relieved knowing that I was in good care and trust and value his opinion. Would recommended to a friend and would definitely go back.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.