Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jordan M. Job DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
72 reviews
|Dentists|Parma, OH 44130

6929 W 130th St #600, Suite 600, Parma, OH 44130

(440) 888-5855

https://www.jobddsdental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

712 Graham Rd

(330) 928-4422
5.0
(1) · Dental

10950 Pearl Rd

(440) 238-0405
5.0
(10) · Dentists

8523 Ridge Rd

(440) 237-7730
5.0
(382) · Dental

15424 Bagley Rd

(440) 888-6449
5.0
(1) · Dentists

28200 Miles Rd

(440) 349-1400
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

8200 Avery Rd

(440) 526-4866
About

Composite Fillings Dental Bonding Dental Bridge Dental Crown Dental Inlays Dental Onlay Denture Repair Invisalign® Lower Dentures Non-Surgical Gum Treatment Porcelain Veneers Restoration Of Dental Implants Root Canal Root Planing Simple Tooth Extractions Teeth Extraction Teeth Scaling Teeth Whitening Ultrasonic Dental Cleaning Upper Dentures

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
72 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Linda Heston Taylor review for Jordan M. Job DDS
Linda Heston Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 01:41 AM
Like all the other comments, everything about this practice is phenominal. The staff, Dr. Job - all professional, friendly and honest. They truly care about their patients. Always a great experience going there!
Patient review for Jordan M. Job DDS
Patient on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/04/2019, 06:32 AM
I just started going to Dr Job and am very pleased with the professionalism and friendliness of the staff. Dr Job is very thorough and caring. I have never had a dentist call me after having a procedure to see how everything is going so when Dr Job called me I was thoroughly impressed. You can tell by his demeanor that this isnt just his profession, this is his passion. Thank you to Dr Job and his staff!
Anonymous review for Jordan M. Job DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/04/2019, 01:41 AM
I just started going to Dr Job and am very pleased with the professionalism and friendliness of the staff. Dr Job is very thorough and caring. I have never had a dentist call me after having a procedure to see how everything is going so when Dr Job called me I was thoroughly impressed. You can tell by his demeanor that this isnt just his profession, this is his passion. Thank you to Dr Job and his staff!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Larry Hotz review for Jordan M. Job DDS
Larry Hotz on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 02:02 AM
Can’t ask for a better bunch of people to take good care of you
Brook Park patient review for Jordan M. Job DDS
Brook Park patient on CareDash

4 years ago

08/15/2018, 08:27 AM
Dr. Jordan Job is an excellent Dentist! Dr. Job was young when he took over Dr. Stano's longstanding practice and the switch was seamless! Dr. Job is very personable, knowledgeable and gifted at dentristy. I would recommend him to anyone.
Abbey Wise review for Jordan M. Job DDS
Abbey Wise on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2018, 02:41 AM
Rich Flores review for Jordan M. Job DDS
Rich Flores on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2018, 02:29 AM
Kyle Westhafer review for Jordan M. Job DDS
Kyle Westhafer on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2018, 01:02 AM
Christina Ross Harris review for Jordan M. Job DDS
Christina Ross Harris on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2018, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.