Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jordan Family Acupuncture and Massage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Acupuncture|San Diego, CA 92128

inside Phenix Suites, 15731 Bernardo Heights Pkwy suite 145, San Diego, CA 92128

(858) 382-2912

http://jfacupuncture.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Alternative Medicine

309 Countrywood Ln

(760) 436-9166

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Massage Therapy

560 Carlsbad Village Dr #100

(760) 805-3904

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

3445 Midway Dr Ste. J

(619) 223-8988

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

5252 Balboa Ave #601

(858) 699-3266
5.0
(6) · Wellness

718 S Nardo Ave

(858) 509-0343

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

6986 El Camino Real

(760) 438-9548
About

Acupuncture and massage services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandy Peace on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2017, 04:05 AM
Jennie Jordan is hands down the best. Her understanding of the body and how to correct even long term issues is phenomenal. As a certified yoga teacher and Embodyment® yoga therapist, I go to Jennie to round out treatment options. She's been helping correct arthritis in several joints and I see definite improvement. If you're looking for a "feel good" massage, go somewhere else. If you have a problem and want it corrected, see Jennie.
Linda Pech Jordan on Facebook

6 years ago

09/06/2015, 06:08 AM
When I went to see Jennie with a horrible migraine, acupuncture took it away within the hour and no medication was necessary. Thank you as always for your amazing healing powers.
Christopher Gorman on Facebook

6 years ago

09/01/2015, 02:44 AM
After years of struggling with sciatica, pain is gone due to treatment by Dr Jordan. Highly recommended by a skeptic, it works! Chris
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Wendy Jordan on Facebook

6 years ago

08/31/2015, 09:21 AM
Dawn Gorman on Facebook

6 years ago

08/31/2015, 07:45 AM
Jordan Family Acupuncture and Massage have provide wonderful treatments that brought me healing and renewed strength. Jennie is a skilled diagnostician whose intuitive knowledge has helped me recover from injuries while also guiding me to better health. I highly recommend her as an acupuncturist, massage therapist, and experienced health counselor.
Jeetu Chaudhry on Facebook

6 years ago

08/31/2015, 06:44 AM
Sarah Hanson on Facebook

6 years ago

08/31/2015, 02:41 AM
I can't say enough about how amazing Jennie is at what she does. I'm a nurse and don't even quite understand how acupuncture works. I guess I'm more of a western medicine believer. With that being said, any time I have had an issue I see Jennie and she is able to help me feel better. It really works! I know that anyone who has ever been treated by he can't wait to see her again. I would completely recommend seeing her for whatever issue it is you might be having. She is well researched, kind and goes above and beyond with the care she gives to each person she treats. She is also very easy to talk to and will work with you to find the best approach to getting you to your optimal health and well being.
Business Response:

Thank you for the thoughtful review

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.