Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joorney Business Plans

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
182 reviews
|Financial Services|Miami, FL 33139

407 Lincoln Rd #2k, Ste 2K, Miami, FL 33139

(844) 566-7639

https://www.joorney.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(17) · Finance

11951 NW 37th St

(888) 996-2273

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Finance

10 E Boca Raton Rd

(561) 347-7023
5.0
(1) · Financial Services

20660 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 937-0660

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Financial Services

2021 Tyler St #208

(954) 525-1311

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Financial Services

8672 Bird Rd

(786) 360-2947
5.0
(2) · Financial Services

2385 NW Executive Center Dr

(561) 299-3529
About

Joorney Business Plans provides business plan writing services to entrepreneurs and businesses in the US. After more than 2500 business plans written, Joorney Business Plans' team has covered close to 120 industries. Thanks to professional industry reports and market resources, Joorney Business Plans can prepares in-depth business plans whether it's for visa, market research purposes, or presenting your business plan to investors or lenders. Our Business Plans include: - Immigration Business Plans for E2, L1, EB5 and H1B visa applications - Regional Center Business Plans - Landlord and Investor Presentations - Market Research Plans - Execution Business Plans - Bank and Loan Business Plans -

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
182 reviews
5148
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Simone Arthur-Saiz on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2020, 01:55 AM
Great customer service and product! Before spending any money with Joorney, I was a bit apprehensive about 1) their quality of work, as I found them via Google and 2) their ability to build my landlord deck to reflect a relevant United Kingdom context, as Joorney is based in the US. Had a very useful conversation with Gerald who was able to fully outline their strengths and deliverables, and then I decided to take the plunge! Kinda pricey, but worth every penny – took away a lot of my stress of having to research into my industry/ calculate and present financial data/ design an aesthetically pleasing narrative and presentation etc Dorothea handled my presentation and her first draft was very thorough, and beautifully reflected initiative in researching my brand…integrating this into the template design; great at sourcing relevant industry data and also at analysing that data. Great customer service from all sides too – completed first draft by the agreed deadline; absolutely no resistance to make suggested changes to drafts. Fully satisfied!
Diego Alvarado on Facebook

a year ago

06/02/2020, 04:16 AM
I definitely recommend Joorney Business Plans. I found great support, continued communication, and a specialist behind the process. In my experience, it has been a strategic ally to develop 5-year plans. I have a company in the United States and we are satisfied with their work. Joorney Has understood that this topic of the pandemic affects us all and they have been generous with the help and support. Thank you
Jared Leung on Facebook

a year ago

04/21/2020, 05:31 AM
I have recommended my E2 clients to Joorney's services for business plans. I have been impressed with the product and cost. They provide very good customer services and a good product at a reasonable cost, and I will continue to send my clients to them.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Brittany Raper on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2020, 02:55 AM
I had absolutely the best experience with Joorney. They helped create my business plan for my E-2 Visa case. I’m not one to write many reviews unless I’m really impressed. I felt completely assured during the entire process - something hard to come by when you’re preparing a visa. I spoke with the Company Director Paul who walked me through the entire process before I spent any money and he fully explained that it was a flat fee and that there are unlimited revisions to make sure you and your lawyer are happy. Ana was an absolute pleasure to work with we kept having changes on our end for weeks and she happily accommodated them. I’m really glad I went this direction for my business plan. It was truly the easiest part of my application thanks to Joorney.
Donald Smith on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2020, 04:04 AM
Joorney provides an excellent product and excellent service.
Binsera Thinksmart on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2020, 18:32 PM
Youngshim Ham on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 11:37 AM
I have worked with Joorney for my clients about 1 year and half, and their work has been always awesome. They can work in several language, which makes my clients very comfortable to work, and their experiences related to market analysis and revenue estimates is the best. Thier final report is done with a nice touch of the clients' logo/ brand and main color. I strongly recommend Joorney who needs a neat and professional business plan.
Karina Rossi on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 04:26 AM
Han sido muy profesionales en la realización del Plan de Negocios. Excelente trabajo y presentación. Y sobre todo cumpliendo con las fechas pactadas. De gran ayuda para el buen funcionamiento de nuestro negocio.
Jason Claude Meredith on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2020, 02:19 AM
Joorney Business Plans were recommended to us as experts in the field of business plans especially with relation to visa applications. Following an initial telephone conversation and the completion of a questionnaire Joorney put together a comprehensive business plan using information we had given them and a lot of research from their team. There is a lot of information required when applying for an E2 visa, and with Joorney, they made this aspect of the process simple and delivered a business plan that met our visa application requirements and a delivered sound a springboard and map for our business in its pursuit of success. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a professional business plan. And yes, our visa application was approved. Jason Meredith / Myrdith Investments LLC
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.