Logo White
Watch Demo

Joo Bang Lee

Own this business?
4.6
13 reviews
|Healthcare|Tustin, CA 92780

13762 Newport Ave #205, Ste 205, Tustin, CA 92780

(714) 838-6789

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Joo Lee, PHD is an acupuncturist in Tustin, CA. He specializes in acupuncture.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
13 reviews
511
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 8 Reviews4.9Wellness
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Billie Buss on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2014, 07:23 AM
Antonio D. Goodwin on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2014, 08:00 AM
Dylan Sirny on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2014, 00:32 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Anonymous on Wellness

5 years ago

11/19/2014, 01:27 AM
Was this acupuncturist sympathetic to your situation?
Yes! They went above and beyond to make me feel special and respected
Does this acupuncturist use current and safe equipment?
Yes, the equipment is very advanced!
Would you refer this provider to a family or friend?
Definitely
Does this provider treat their staff well?
Extremely well
Does this acupuncturist always put the client first?
Absolutely! They have some of the best customer service I have ever seen
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

02/13/2012, 00:58 AM
Were the restrooms well-stocked at this acupuncture clinic?
Yes, they were well-stocked
Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment?
I had to wait for a little while
Was it easy to find parking at this acupuncture clinic?
Yes
Did this acupuncturist use excessive foul language?
Not at all; they are always respectful and courteous!
Did this acupuncturist's staff seem to respect him/her?
Yes. It was obvious that they all respected one another.
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

10/31/2011, 02:03 AM
Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary?
Absolutely! They aren't arrogant at all and are more than willing to pursue advice when necessary
Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this acupuncturist without scheduling an appointment?
Absolutely! I'm always able to get my questions answered over the phone right away!
Was your acupuncturist knowledgeable about other elements of Chinese herbal medicine?
Extremely, they incorporated them into my treatment.
Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office?
Absolutely not! I was seen right away!
Did this provider use excessive foul language?
Not at all! They are always res
...  more>>
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

10/04/2011, 06:03 AM
This guy is truly amazing! I watched him treat a competition dancer for a sciatic nerve painful problem, and he cured it in 45 minutes!!! He is the best. I've known him since 1985.
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

08/12/2011, 05:18 AM
The one thing I couldn't believe during my appointment was that they took a personal call right in front of me. I found it to be incredibly rude. Their staff is very friendly and professional. Not only do my appointments never get canceled last minute, they take time out of their day to send me a reminder so I don't forget. They are extremely reliable and have never canceled on me. I was so impressed with the level of knowledge they had about Chinese herbal medicine.
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

06/16/2011, 04:29 AM
I'll definitely be going back. I didn't have a bad experience. This acupuncturist really takes great care when inserting the needles during treatment.They were so great, I couldn't feel a thing. I felt that they really valued my health and happiness because they followed up even after my appointment just to check up on me. It was such a nice gesture that made a huge difference.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.