Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joo Bang Lee

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
14 reviews
|Traditional Chinese Medicine|Tustin, CA 92780

13762 Newport Ave #205, Ste 205, Tustin, CA 92780

(714) 838-6789

http://www.doctoromd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

10042 Garvey Ave

(626) 279-6569

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Sports Medicine

4644 Lincoln Blvd

(310) 421-2111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

8930 S Sepulveda Blvd

(310) 641-8111
5.0
(3) · Sports Medicine

22672 Lambert St

(949) 273-5935

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

333 S Beverly Dr # 216

(310) 282-7100
5.0
(1) · Traditional Chinese Medicine

3542 Hollydale Dr

(206) 383-6746
About

Dr. Joo Lee, PHD is an acupuncturist in Tustin, CA. He specializes in acupuncture.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
14 reviews
511
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 9 Reviews4.9Wellness
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Billie Buss on Facebook

6 years ago

11/29/2014, 07:23 AM
Antonio D. Goodwin on Facebook

6 years ago

11/28/2014, 08:00 AM
Dylan Sirny on Facebook

6 years ago

11/28/2014, 00:32 AM
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

11/19/2014, 13:18 PM
Was this acupuncturist sympathetic to your situation? Yes! They went above and beyond to make me feel special and respected Does this acupuncturist use current and safe equipment? Yes, the equipment is very advanced! Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Definitely Does this provider treat their staff well? Extremely well Does this acupuncturist always put the client first? Absolutely! They have some of the best customer service I have ever seen
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

11/19/2014, 01:27 AM
Was this acupuncturist sympathetic to your situation? Yes! They went above and beyond to make me feel special and respected Does this acupuncturist use current and safe equipment? Yes, the equipment is very advanced! Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Definitely Does this provider treat their staff well? Extremely well Does this acupuncturist always put the client first? Absolutely! They have some of the best customer service I have ever seen
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

02/13/2012, 00:58 AM
Were the restrooms well-stocked at this acupuncture clinic? Yes, they were well-stocked Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? I had to wait for a little while Was it easy to find parking at this acupuncture clinic? Yes Did this acupuncturist use excessive foul language? Not at all; they are always respectful and courteous! Did this acupuncturist's staff seem to respect him/her? Yes. It was obvious that they all respected one another.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/31/2011, 02:03 AM
Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary? Absolutely! They aren't arrogant at all and are more than willing to pursue advice when necessary Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this acupuncturist without scheduling an appointment? Absolutely! I'm always able to get my questions answered over the phone right away! Was your acupuncturist knowledgeable about other elements of Chinese herbal medicine? Extremely, they incorporated them into my treatment. Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? Absolutely not! I was seen right away! Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/04/2011, 06:03 AM
This guy is truly amazing! I watched him treat a competition dancer for a sciatic nerve painful problem, and he cured it in 45 minutes!!! He is the best. I've known him since 1985.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

08/12/2011, 05:18 AM
The one thing I couldn't believe during my appointment was that they took a personal call right in front of me. I found it to be incredibly rude. Their staff is very friendly and professional. Not only do my appointments never get canceled last minute, they take time out of their day to send me a reminder so I don't forget. They are extremely reliable and have never canceled on me. I was so impressed with the level of knowledge they had about Chinese herbal medicine.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.