Logo White
Watch Demo

Jones Jason MD

Own this business?
5.0
78 reviews
|Healthcare|Nashville, TN 37203

345 23rd Ave, Suite 301, Centennial Plaza, Nashville, TN 37203

(615) 329-2520

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
78 reviews
577
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 71 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 6 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Francie Edwards-Theriac on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/29/2019, 04:04 AM
Dr. Jones did my RTKR on Dec. 10, 2018. For the first three weeks it was the worst pain and discomfort ever. At that point I began to feel that there was hope for recovery. I feel that I could not have had better results from my knee surgery. Dr. Jones did a great job on my incision. I have healed quickly and gotten exactly the results I was looking for. I will have LTKR in a few months. I would not consider going to anyone else. He is kind, consider, caring, and very knowledgeable.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/11/2018, 09:08 AM
Absolutely the best knee replacement doctor in Nashville! I’m a 68-year-old woman who delayed this surgery for more than 20 years. . Dr. Jones performed total knee replacements on both my knees in 2017 (six months apart). The experience was so much easier than I ever expected. I have a new lease on life! Dr. Jones and Josh Sloan, NP, are two of the kindest, most caring medical professionals I have ever met. Fay Brown Lebanon
Arthur M. Yates on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/27/2017, 10:46 AM
On Monday May 22nd Dr..Jones performed a partial knee replacement on my right knee. As far I am concerned this surgery was a success. He was courteous, responsive to my needs and listened to my concerns. His professionalism was outstand, and his compassion was very real. I highly recommend Dr. Jones to anyone that is in need of orthopedic surgery.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/26/2017, 14:50 PM
He cares and spends time with patients. My son was hurt playing sports at local high school. Dr. Jones was recommended to us by both the school's athletic trainers. We were impressed with the time he spent with our family during the office visit. Our sons' surgery went well and he is playing again. We see Dr. Jones volunteering his time at area sporting events. We know how lucky those athletes are to are to have a professional and caring physician on the sidelines.
Betsy M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 05:34 AM
Dr.Jones made the best decision in bringing Beth to his office. She knows Dental Hygiene better than anyone! Beth takes extra time especially with any questions or concerns you may have about the health of your teeth and gums. She is so efficient and painless!!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/20/2017, 06:04 AM
After going through several dentists in the Nashville area, I finally found Dr. Jones. Dr. Jones is by far the best dentist in Nashville. He has the best staff and hygienists, as well.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/09/2017, 05:23 AM
As always the entire team at Jody Jones does a superb job!
Brenda JoAnn T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/08/2017, 02:05 AM
My experience at the dentist today was great, Beth cleaned my teeth and Jody checked to make sure everything was good. Everyone in his office is very professional and extremely friendly. We were offered refreshments and they take the time to talk to you and you never feel as if they are rushing you. I definitely recommend Jody Jones' office to everyone.
Sandra Kanon on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/22/2016, 18:20 PM
I consider myself fortunate that Dr Jones performed my shoulder replacement procedure, having made certain to obtain more than one opinion regarding its necessity. He exhibited the greatest of concern and care for me before, during, and after the procedure. I recommend him for anyone in need of such surgery and can make the assurance that Dr Jones is highly skilled, informative, and compassionate. I've interacted with many doctors in my life, but have found few with as much integrity as he.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.