Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jonathan Stuart Alexander

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
39 reviews
|Dermatology|Portland, OR 97209 United States

2790, 1414 NW Northrup St # 600, Portland, OR 97209 United States

(503) 223-3104

https://www.oregonclinic.com/specialties/dermatology

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Dermatology
5.0
(4) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

1498 SE Tech Center Pl #240

(360) 597-1300
5.0
(4) · Dermatology

1600 State St

(503) 540-6300
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

1275 Wallace Rd NW

(503) 371-3232
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

16877 SW 65th Ave

(503) 620-3376
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

800 SW 13th Ave

(503) 221-0161
About

Dermatology Skin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
39 reviews
536
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Robert N Smesrud review for Jonathan Stuart Alexander
Robert N Smesrud on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/20/2021, 03:12 AM
Dr. Alexander has found melanoma and cancerous spots on my body which Dr. Lee and another doctor have removed and saved me from me from a painful future. He is always cheerful and friendly and I highly recommend him to others for treatment.
Yvonne Perceval review for Jonathan Stuart Alexander
Yvonne Perceval on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/29/2020, 21:03 PM
Dr.Alexander and his staff are great! I would highly recommend them.
Ruth review for Jonathan Stuart Alexander
Ruth on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/30/2020, 00:11 AM
Dr. Alexander was kind and thorough. Great experience as a first timer. He was timely and his demeanor put me at ease.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
John Littlehales review for Jonathan Stuart Alexander
John Littlehales on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 05:48 AM
I never feel rushed and feel he has a real interest and concern for my well being.
David R review for Jonathan Stuart Alexander
David R on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/15/2020, 08:44 AM
Dr. Alexander is thorough, kind, attentive and puts you at ease. From issues small to serious, he's always unruffled, sharp and considered in his diagnosis, assessments and treatment. The Clinic support staff also is very efficient and responsive.
Gerald Burn review for Jonathan Stuart Alexander
Gerald Burn on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/16/2020, 00:40 AM
Dr. Alexander is a very personable physician. Not only is he professional in his practice of medicine, but he takes the time to explain in terminology that patients can understand. I feel well informed after my visit.
Karen L. Kerr review for Jonathan Stuart Alexander
Karen L. Kerr on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/27/2019, 02:33 AM
II was seen by Dr. Alexander during the absence of my usual dermatologist, Dr. Resnick. I had a reaction to a new shampoo, which resulted in eczema around the edges of my scalp and eyelids. He prescribed a salve and another liquid lotion to apply twice a day. On a followup visit, he prescribed another cream, which was effective in reducing the inflamation and exzema. Dr. Alexander was thorough and listened to my comments about the condition. He was very pleasant and gave me the help I needed.
Thomas Dressel review for Jonathan Stuart Alexander
Thomas Dressel on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/12/2019, 00:47 AM
Dr Alexander was thorough, personable, capable
Warren H Richardson review for Jonathan Stuart Alexander
Warren H Richardson on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/22/2016, 08:30 AM
Professional, friendly, made me feel at ease at my appointment resulting in less stress.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.