Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Jonathan D. Wilson, Nashville Mortgage Lender - Legends Bank

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Location details

157 Franklin Rd, Ste. 110, Nashville, TN, 37027, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0208 reviews
5
169
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
39 reviews have no rating
Valerie Powers's profile image
Valerie Powers 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Jonathan is always so very helpful and makes buying and refinancing an enjoyable and stress free experience. He's full of knowledge and if he doesn't know the answer right off, he finds the info quickly and gets back super quick! Thank you for being great at what you do! 

Raymond Shaw's profile image
Raymond Shaw 
3 years ago

Great guy to work with! Kept me updated throughout the process. Awesome Sauce! 

Raquel Rocky Barnhill Wells's profile image
Raquel Rocky Barnhill Wells 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Thanks for making this loan process go very smoothly! Answered all of our questions and very prompt. Thank you for all of your help. 

Ny Anchondo's profile image
Ny Anchondo 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Best decision we made was to go with Jonathan. He was great! Everything went smoothly and fast. Every Monday we would receive a video message with our updates from him. We even got to close earlier than what was scheduled. When we decide to sell and move we will use him again. 

Hannah Deaton's profile image
Hannah Deaton 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Five stars by far doesn’t seem like enough for this rating. Jonathan and his team set the bar incredibly high for our home buying process. Everything was very well organized, easy to understand, and made what can be a very frustrating process feel like a breeze. Jonathan goes above and beyond throughout the whole purchase. We appreciate all of his hard work and would 110% use him again. 

Ashleigh Angel's profile image
Ashleigh Angel 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Jonathan was excellent to work with! Each step of the way was super easy to understand because he broke it down step by step throughout the entire process! The process couldn't have gone better. Thankful to have been recommended working with Jonathan! HIGHLY RECOMMEND! 

Tracie Chadwick Reeder's profile image
Tracie Chadwick Reeder 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Jonathan was fantastic! He made sure to keep us in the loop with his weekly updates. He always had a great attitude and was a breeze to get along with. He explained all of it financing options much better than other lenders I’d used in the past. Also, he gave us a few gift cards when we hit milestones throughout the process which was above and beyond the call of duty. I’d recommend him to anyone! 

Kaileigh Dunn's profile image
Kaileigh Dunn 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I met with Jonathan and am impressed with his level of customer service! He truly cares about his clients and looks out for their best interests! 

Ashley Schendel's profile image
Ashley Schendel 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Jonathan D. Wilson and his team did a great job from start to finish. I am a transaction coordinator and my agent and I had the sellers. Not only did he send us BOTH email updates but he texted us both video updates as well. That is so important to us teams. Jonathan knows how to make the process smooth. Thanks Jonathan! 

Frequently asked questions about Jonathan D. Wilson, Nashville Mortgage Lender - Legends Bank

How is Jonathan D. Wilson, Nashville Mortgage Lender - Legends Bank rated?

Jonathan D. Wilson, Nashville Mortgage Lender - Legends Bank has a 5 star rating with 208 reviews. 

When is Jonathan D. Wilson, Nashville Mortgage Lender - Legends Bank open?

Jonathan D. Wilson, Nashville Mortgage Lender - Legends Bank is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m. 

Other businesses you might consider

E Mortgage Capital

  • 4,878 reviews

Hugo Sanchez: "I’ve done 4 transactions with Dave now, 1 refinance and 3 home purchases. From the get-go I told him my goals to retain homes and he has done everything possible to ensure I am able to build to build on my real estate po..."  read more

Top Flite Financial, Inc. NMLS 4181

  • 3,755 reviews

Antonio: "It was a good experience I really appreciate working with team that make possible for this wonderful experience. They worked with me till the last result."  

Contour Mortgage

  • 3,509 reviews

The Bjorndahl's: "We started our home buying process by shopping around and eventually stuck with contour. Nick helped us out every step of the way, keeping us completely Informed at all time and making things simple. We don't think the p..."  read more