Logo White
Watch Demo

Jonathan D. Patterson, MD

Own this business?
4.7
100 reviews
|Healthcare|Independence, MO 64055

19101 East Valley View Parkway, Ste B, Independence, MO 64055

(816) 254-9292

http://www.usa-kc.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3265
5.0
(3) · Doctors

1236 N Jesse James Rd

(816) 637-3165
5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

1004 Carondelet Dr # 407

(816) 942-3060

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1150 N 75th Pl Ste 200

(913) 299-2100
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

4440 Broadway Blvd

(816) 561-9200
About

Dr. Jonathan Patterson, MD is a general surgery specialist in Independence, MO. He specializes in general surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
100 reviews
591
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
  • 76 Reviews4.7Google
  • 24 Reviews4.7Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
L. Ray on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/01/2017, 06:47 AM
Dr. Patterson performed my sigmoid colon resection surgery. He is an amazing doctor and was very compassionate and empathetic to what I was going through. He took the time to explain the results of my CT scan, subsequent surgery and checked on me as often as possible while I was inpatient in the hospital. I would highly recommend Dr. Patterson!
Brett on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/27/2017, 00:02 AM
Dr. Patterson helped me through a very tough situation. I went to the emergency room for intense pain at an area hospital and found out that I needed my gall bladder removed. The hospital was out of network and transferred me to another hospital. Dr. Patterson set the entire transfer up so that in the course of thirty minutes I was discharged, taken to the new hospital, admitted, and prepped for surgery. He did a terrific job and took great care of me. Thank you Dr. Patterson.
Kendra L on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/13/2016, 10:56 AM
Dr. Patterson removed by appendix at the beginning of November and did an amazing job. I had a rough recovery over the next two weeks, but Dr Patterson his staff were there for me throughout all of it. From needing anti nausea medicine called in, to fmla papers and extended time off work. Shortly after my return to work, I had to go back and have my galblatter removed, again by Dr. Patterson. Saved my life twice, amazing care both times.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Bonnie Minkler on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/25/2016, 12:49 PM
Dr Patterson has stood by me with my illness and has been very supportive.
bonnie l on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/17/2016, 05:53 AM
Very professional recommend to others, very caring person, great staff too. Veru professional
Bobbi on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/20/2016, 11:07 AM
He is a kind and thorough doctor. I appreciated the advice and medical care that he has provided. I would highly recommend him and his surgical team.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.