Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jonathan D. Patterson, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
108 reviews
|Doctors|Independence, MO 64055

19101 East Valley View Parkway, Ste B, Independence, MO 64055

(816) 254-9292

https://usa-kc.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

407 E Russell Ave # C

(660) 747-5114

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3265
5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000
5.0
(1) · Nephrologists

6400 Prospect Ave # 480

(816) 276-1700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1150 N 75th Pl Ste 200

(913) 299-2100
5.0
(4) · Doctors

1004 Carondelet Dr #350

(816) 942-8644
About

Dr. Jonathan Patterson, MD is a general surgery specialist in Independence, MO. He specializes in general surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
108 reviews
599
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
  • 82 Reviews4.7Google
  • 26 Reviews4.7Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gail on Healthgrades

a month ago

05/10/2021, 05:25 AM
Dr. Patterson did my surgery last December 2020. He came into my room and I felt comfortable and at ease. He was very caring and knowledgeable and he and the team did a wonderful job. I healed up quickly.
Sherry on Healthgrades

2 months ago

04/01/2021, 08:12 AM
Very friendly did excellent surgery fast recovery I would have him do all surgeries if I needed any
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/24/2020, 02:30 AM
Dr. Patterson is very efficient and organized. He very quickly established an excellent repour with me. How he described my time of healing and care after surgery was 100% accurate. Very nice person to talk to. Certainly places the patient's concerns and needs first.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Sharon Gantt on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/11/2020, 01:34 AM
Great Doctor, my husband does not like Dr's although he like him.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/08/2020, 05:20 AM
DrPatterson is a fantastic surgeon. He listen to my concerns and surgery went fantastic.
R Clark on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 02:07 AM
.
Russ on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/08/2019, 10:21 AM
Cancelled my surgery for the second time. Totally unexceptable and an inconvenience. Did not call to cancel until 2 hours before procedure. Unprofessional. Lame excuse for cancelling as well.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/30/2017, 03:56 AM
Wow
Tiffany on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/23/2017, 01:28 AM
I was in the hospital, extremely sick and needed surgery immediately and Dr. Patterson did an amazing job of not only calming me down but my family as well. He always explains things to me and my family very well, and will continue to explain until everyone completely understands. Dr. Patterson always walks in the room with a smile on his face, and is fully present there with you ready to listen. He never rushes, or seems "preoccupied" like some doctors. His bedside manner is second to none!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.