Logo White
Watch Demo

Jonathan D. Patterson, MD

Own this business?
4.7
93 reviews
|Healthcare|Independence, MO 64055

19101 East Valley View Parkway, Ste B, Independence, MO 64055

(816) 254-9292

http://www.usa-kc.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

4440 Broadway Blvd

(816) 561-9200
5.0
(1) · Doctors

407 E Russell Ave # C

(660) 747-5114
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3265
5.0
(3) · Doctors

1236 N Jesse James Rd

(816) 637-3165
5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

1004 Carondelet Dr # 407

(816) 942-3060
About

Dr. Jonathan Patterson, MD is a general surgery specialist in Independence, MO. He specializes in general surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
93 reviews
585
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
  • 72 Reviews4.7Google
  • 21 Reviews4.6Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
R Clark on Healthgrades

8 months ago

09/27/2019, 02:07 AM
.
Russ on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/08/2019, 10:21 AM
Cancelled my surgery for the second time. Totally unexceptable and an inconvenience. Did not call to cancel until 2 hours before procedure. Unprofessional. Lame excuse for cancelling as well.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/30/2017, 03:56 AM
Wow
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Tiffany on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/23/2017, 01:28 AM
I was in the hospital, extremely sick and needed surgery immediately and Dr. Patterson did an amazing job of not only calming me down but my family as well. He always explains things to me and my family very well, and will continue to explain until everyone completely understands. Dr. Patterson always walks in the room with a smile on his face, and is fully present there with you ready to listen. He never rushes, or seems "preoccupied" like some doctors. His bedside manner is second to none!
Dennis on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/19/2017, 09:13 AM
Excellent care.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 12:32 PM
Compassion
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 11:54 AM
Does a number of different procedures
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 09:50 AM
Friendly
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 05:59 AM
Great office
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.