Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jonathan D. Patterson, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
119 reviews
|Doctors|Independence, MO 64055 United States

19101 East Valley View Parkway, Ste B, Independence, MO 64055 United States

(816) 254-9292

https://usa-kc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(166) · Healthcare

20920 W 151st St

(913) 782-1148
5.0
(5) · Doctors

1004 Carondelet Dr #350

(816) 942-8644
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3265
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1150 N 75th Pl Ste 200

(913) 299-2100
5.0
(1) · Doctors

407 E Russell Ave # C

(660) 747-5114
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

4440 Broadway Blvd

(816) 561-9200
About

Dr. Jonathan Patterson, MD is a general surgery specialist in Independence, MO. He specializes in general surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
119 reviews
5109
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Jonathan D. Patterson, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

10/27/2021, 23:43 PM
Dr. Patterson is very kind and passionate with your health concerns. He wants to make sure you understand and are comfortable with the advice he has given you on before you leave the office. He will always follow up with you as soon as he can on any results you have. I would recommend him to my family and friends.
Anonymous review for Jonathan D. Patterson, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

10/27/2021, 12:12 PM
Excellent doctor.
Gail review for Jonathan D. Patterson, MD
Gail on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/10/2021, 05:25 AM
Dr. Patterson did my surgery last December 2020. He came into my room and I felt comfortable and at ease. He was very caring and knowledgeable and he and the team did a wonderful job. I healed up quickly.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Sherry review for Jonathan D. Patterson, MD
Sherry on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/01/2021, 08:12 AM
Very friendly did excellent surgery fast recovery I would have him do all surgeries if I needed any
Anonymous review for Jonathan D. Patterson, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/24/2020, 02:30 AM
Dr. Patterson is very efficient and organized. He very quickly established an excellent repour with me. How he described my time of healing and care after surgery was 100% accurate. Very nice person to talk to. Certainly places the patient's concerns and needs first.
Sharon Gantt review for Jonathan D. Patterson, MD
Sharon Gantt on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/11/2020, 01:34 AM
Great Doctor, my husband does not like Dr's although he like him.
Anonymous review for Jonathan D. Patterson, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/08/2020, 05:20 AM
DrPatterson is a fantastic surgeon. He listen to my concerns and surgery went fantastic.
R Clark review for Jonathan D. Patterson, MD
R Clark on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/27/2019, 02:07 AM
.
Russ review for Jonathan D. Patterson, MD
Russ on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/08/2019, 10:21 AM
Cancelled my surgery for the second time. Totally unexceptable and an inconvenience. Did not call to cancel until 2 hours before procedure. Unprofessional. Lame excuse for cancelling as well.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.