Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jon Underhill Real Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
91 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Little Rock, AR 72212

2200 Hidden Valley Dr Ste 100, Little Rock, AR 72212

(501) 868-3444

https://www.jonunderhill.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1517 Caldwell St Suite 1

(501) 504-6650
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

203 Dakota St

(501) 628-4434
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

418 E Booth Rd

(870) 830-5263
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

4262 Central Ave

(501) 318-7915
5.0
(10) · Real Estate Services

10515 W Markham St

(501) 944-7707
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Services

3400 John F Kennedy Blvd # A

(501) 626-8246
About

Jon Underhill Real Estate is a full-service real estate company celebrating 27 years in business. Our mission is to provide an unparalleled level of service to each client across Central Arkansas communities. We continually adapt to the changing real estate market, staying one step ahead to deliver positive results. We ask. We listen. We problem-solve. We work hard to exceed our client's goals by communicating effectively. Our core values are integrity, honesty, respect and professionalism. Our business philosophy is simple: work with knowledgeable, experienced and caring real estate experts who deliver the very best for our customers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
91 reviews
563
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Karen Bristow review for Jon Underhill Real Estate
Karen Bristow on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2020, 02:04 AM
Susan Meador is great to work with. She is extremely personable and easy to work with. She was there every step of the way and definitely made the home buying process a very smooth one. I highly recommend working with her.
Alapuakai Carroll review for Jon Underhill Real Estate
Alapuakai Carroll on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2020, 17:39 PM
Kelly McConnell is who you want on your team when you’re buying or selling a home. She knows Little Rock like the back of her hand and that expertise and knowledge is invaluable. We were first time homebuyers and Kelly took incredible care of us. She is forthright and helped us to understand every step of the process so that we could confidently make educated decisions. Kelly worked tirelessly for us at all hours, answered every silly question we had, walked us through all the paperwork, went to bat to get us the best deal, and did it all with kindness and humor. Not only do you get Kelly’s outstanding service, but she has an extensive network of service providers she works with ensuring you get fast and quality service throughout the home buying process (HVAC certification, home inspection, etc.), and can recommend everything from a loan officer to a locksmith. If we ever buy or sell in the future, we will certainly be seeking Kelly’s services!
Jackson Thomas review for Jon Underhill Real Estate
Jackson Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2020, 13:46 PM
Susan was fantastic to work with. She was extremely personable and easy to work with. As first-time home buyers, my wife and I were a bit nervous going into the process. Susan was there every step of the way and helped keep things moving smoothly the entire time. Both professionally and personally, Susan was wonderful to be around and work with. I would recommend working with her to anyone that asks!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Abbey Peterson review for Jon Underhill Real Estate
Abbey Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2020, 04:33 AM
Susan Meador was my real estate agent and I could not have asked for a better person for buying my first house. Susan was there for me whenever I had questions or concerns and she was an incredible guide. She had plenty of experience and wisdom which put me at ease knowing she was our advocate. 100/10 stars
Lauren Lovelady review for Jon Underhill Real Estate
Lauren Lovelady on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2020, 12:45 PM
Kelly made our first time home-buying experience so great! Before she was even our agent she gave us so much helpful information on the home buying process. She was always flexible with our schedules and gave us wonderful advice. I would recommend Kelly to anyone who is beginning the house hunt!
Kristen Booth review for Jon Underhill Real Estate
Kristen Booth on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2020, 04:00 AM
As first time home buyers there was so much we didn’t know about buying a home, but we knew we had to select the right realtor that would help educate us on the process. Brandy Harp was more than the right choice for us. She educated us every step of the way, fairly presenting our options without trying to sway us in any particular direction. Brandy went above and beyond showing us homes. She was communicative, responsive and always prepared. We were living in another state during our home search and Brandy resourcefully offered to video conference us to show us homes. We eventually purchased our home without EVER physically seeing it in person, which is a FULL testament to the trust we had with Brandy and her ability to clearly and efficiently communicate all details about our future home. Brandy didn’t just help us negotiate and purchase a wonderful home, she also walked along side us as we discussed which home improvements were the best investment. As first time home buyers, Brandy instilled great confidence in us and equipped us with the knowledge we needed to make the right choices. We can’t imagine what this process would have been like without her!
Cassie Ellison-Stephens review for Jon Underhill Real Estate
Cassie Ellison-Stephens on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2020, 19:17 PM
Stephanie was amazing! The whole experience was easy and we felt so taken care of. Thank you! 😍
Amanda Curcio review for Jon Underhill Real Estate
Amanda Curcio on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 06:23 AM
Kelly McConnell helped me find the perfect house and she was able to handle a very difficult seller with ease. She figured out what I was looking for pretty early on and was able to show me the perfect bungalow before it was listed. I enjoyed working with her because she was professional, fun to be around and really went above and beyond to make sure that I was taken care of. If I ever called, texted or emailed her with a question, she was quick to respond. I am really glad that I had her as my agent, especially as a first-time homeowner.👏
Elizabeth Broadbent Perry review for Jon Underhill Real Estate
Elizabeth Broadbent Perry on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 17:14 PM
Kelly McConnell was a godsend. We looked at houses for about a year before we even decided to list ours; and when we did, she knew exactly what we needed to do to get top dollar. She advised about the repairs and updates we should make and others that weren't necessary. When we finally found the perfect home to buy (for sale by owner), she made the process seamless. Her knowledge and expertise about real estate are outstanding. I can't recommend her enough!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.