Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jon S. Mann Real Estate, LLC

Claimed
5.0
52 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Honolulu, HI 96815

1888 Kalakaua Avenue c312, Suite C-312, Honolulu, HI 96815

(808) 728-1230

https://www.exceptionalhomeshawaii.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Property Management

98-025 Hekaha St # 7

(808) 488-6677

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1132 Bishop St # 1

(808) 261-6777
5.0
(567) · Real Estate

3465 Waialae Ave. Ste 101

(800) 370-3848
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1907 Awapuhi St

(808) 988-6600
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

48-505 Kamehameha Hwy

(808) 239-3961
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1585 Kapiolani Blvd Ste 1206

(808) 951-5558

1 person is looking at this business

About

Jon has been a REALTOR since 2003 and the Principal Broker and founder of the Jon S. Mann Real Estate, LLC, in Honolulu.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
52 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jaun Pesantes review for Jon S. Mann Real Estate, LLC
Jaun Pesantes on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 03:58 AM
We asked Jon S. Mann to sell our HDB flats for us under the recommendation of relatives. Although our house was facing the expressway, Stuart brought several groups of buyers to our house in less than a week, and sold our house for more than a month. We are very grateful to Jon S. Mann and strongly recommend him to all who want to find a professional and reliable housing agent!
Gary Taylor review for Jon S. Mann Real Estate, LLC
Gary Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 03:01 AM
In 2017, we were looking to invest a property in Honolulu. Our friend who had brought a property through Jon S. Mann got him to contact us . Jon S. Mann came to us and helped us with the financial calculations and also gave us advice on various good locations for our investments.In addition, he provided professional insights on those properties which had appreciation in capital within the 5 years horizons. We heeded his advice and we had then moved into the unit last year, making a paper gains of closed to 100k just within a 1 year period. Good job Jon S. Mann!!
Sandra Foley review for Jon S. Mann Real Estate, LLC
Sandra Foley on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 02:56 AM
Glad to have Jon S. Mann as my property agent to assist me in my property related questions and help me to transact my property at the best price. Thumbs up to Jon S. Mann!!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Jaun Pesantes review for Jon S. Mann Real Estate, LLC
Jaun Pesantes on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 02:52 AM
We asked Jon S. Mann to sell our HDB flats for us under the recommendation of relatives. Although our house was facing the expressway, Stuart brought several groups of buyers to our house in less than a week, and sold our house for more than a month. We are very grateful to Jon S. Mann and strongly recommend him to all who want to find a professional and reliable housing agent!
Sandra Foley review for Jon S. Mann Real Estate, LLC
Sandra Foley on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 02:35 AM
Glad to have Jon S. Mann as my property agent to assist me in my property related questions and help me to transact my property at the best price. Thumbs up to Jon S. Mann!!
John Smith review for Jon S. Mann Real Estate, LLC
John Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 02:13 AM
We are being referred to Jon S. Mann by a close friend of ours. Previously we are selling our East Coast Condo through another agent for more than 3 months but there are no results. Jon S. Mann came to our place and went through with us a detailed analysis of the development . Not only that, he even goes to the extent to show us which are the units selling in the market right now. To our surprise, he managed to fetch us the price we are expecting just within 2 weeks. I will definitely recommend Jon S. Mann to all my friends. Thank you once again!
Monte Smith review for Jon S. Mann Real Estate, LLC
Monte Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2018, 03:47 AM
Tom Hartle review for Jon S. Mann Real Estate, LLC
Tom Hartle on Facebook

8 years ago

10/11/2013, 09:10 AM
Tom Hartle review for Jon S. Mann Real Estate, LLC
Tom Hartle on Facebook

8 years ago

10/11/2013, 08:31 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.