Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jon S. Mann Real Estate, LLC

Claimed
5.0
52 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Honolulu, HI 96815

1888 Kalakaua Avenue c312, Suite C-312, Honolulu, HI 96815

(808) 728-1230

https://www.exceptionalhomeshawaii.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Property Management

98-025 Hekaha St # 7

(808) 488-6677

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1132 Bishop St # 1

(808) 261-6777
5.0
(567) · Real Estate

3465 Waialae Ave. Ste 101

(800) 370-3848
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1907 Awapuhi St

(808) 988-6600
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

48-505 Kamehameha Hwy

(808) 239-3961
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1585 Kapiolani Blvd Ste 1206

(808) 951-5558

1 person is looking at this business

About

Jon has been a REALTOR since 2003 and the Principal Broker and founder of the Jon S. Mann Real Estate, LLC, in Honolulu.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
52 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
KimberlyKing review for Jon S. Mann Real Estate, LLC
KimberlyKing on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2018, 10:08 AM
We had an excellent experience with them, and sold our home in a few days for an amazing price. Highly recommend!
Felicity Wallace review for Jon S. Mann Real Estate, LLC
Felicity Wallace on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2018, 09:10 AM
Thanks for all your great advise and real estate wisdom. Your willingness to share and authentic spirit makes us all want to be better at what we do.
Felicity Wallace review for Jon S. Mann Real Estate, LLC
Felicity Wallace on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2018, 05:20 AM
Thanks for all your great advise and real estate wisdom. Your willingness to share and authentic spirit makes us all want to be better at what we do.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
KimberlyKing review for Jon S. Mann Real Estate, LLC
KimberlyKing on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2018, 02:11 AM
We had an excellent experience with them, and sold our home in a few days for an amazing price. Highly recommend!
Marie Malate review for Jon S. Mann Real Estate, LLC
Marie Malate on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2018, 06:53 AM
Jon S. Mann was super helpful in helping me purchase a condo. I took my time (about a year) but he was very patient and continually answering any questions I had. He even took care of my purchase while on vacation. I would definitely recommend him to anyone purchasing a place in the area. Thanks Jon S. Mann!!
SueBrown review for Jon S. Mann Real Estate, LLC
SueBrown on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2018, 06:40 AM
Jon S. Mann Real Estate is a wonderful company to have on my side throughout the house buying process. Always quick to find a way to see a property and full of thoughtful advice about the process. Thanks Jon S. Mann.
JasmineOliver review for Jon S. Mann Real Estate, LLC
JasmineOliver on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2018, 05:55 AM
Jon S. Mann is great. He is competent, efficient, knowledgeable, and courteous. Highly recommended. It was a difficult transaction and he knew exactly what to do. I am really pleased!!!
JasmineOliver review for Jon S. Mann Real Estate, LLC
JasmineOliver on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2018, 03:58 AM
Jon S. Mann is great. He is competent, efficient, knowledgeable, and courteous. Highly recommended. It was a difficult transaction and he knew exactly what to do. I am really pleased!!!
Marie Malate review for Jon S. Mann Real Estate, LLC
Marie Malate on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2018, 03:07 AM
Jon S. Mann was super helpful in helping me purchase a condo. I took my time (about a year) but he was very patient and continually answering any questions I had. He even took care of my purchase while on vacation. I would definitely recommend him to anyone purchasing a place in the area. Thanks Jon S. Mann!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.