Logo White
Watch Demo

Jon M. Ogao, DC

Own this business?
5.0
51 reviews
|Healthcare|Draper, UT 84020

11483 State Street, STE. F, Draper, UT 84020

(801) 427-9779

http://www.alohaut.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

155 S State St

(801) 471-0670
5.0
(25) · Healthcare

270 N Main St

(801) 899-5689

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

1200 E 3300 S

(801) 256-6675
5.0
(2) · Healthcare
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

3898 Innovation Dr

(801) 302-0660

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

7186 Highland Dr #150

(801) 942-0069
About

"Dr. Ogaos Bio Since Opening my own practice in 1997, I have made it my mission to bring health and healing to the people of Draper and the state of Utah. Though I have great passion for Chiropractic practice as my profession, my first experience w...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
51 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea Roberts on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2019, 02:24 AM
Nothing but high praise for Dr. Ogao. He knows his stuff, he’s genuine and truly cares about all his clients.
Heaven Sent on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2019, 08:06 AM
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Alopa Tuiasoa Vea on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2019, 17:15 PM
He’s amazing he was able to locate and fix my pain after going to so many other chiropractors he Finally found and took care of my pain
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
T on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/25/2018, 01:45 AM
Best Chiropractor I have ever been to in 40 years!!! He is kind, patient and listens well. He will not make you book tons of appointments, honest as the day is long. A true healer!
Philip Cochrane on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2018, 12:23 PM
Dr. Ogao is hands down THE BEST chiropractor in Utah! He came in on his day off to make sure I was taken care of. I highly recommend Dr. Ogao!
Whitney Goodman Harrison on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 10:57 AM
So grateful for Jon!!! He bends over backward to fit me into his schedule whenever I need fixing and treats me like family! He is so knowledgeable and knows exactly how to relieve my pain. Thank you Jon!!!
Robert Andress on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2017, 05:38 AM
It's no wonder Jon only has 5 star reviews because he is the best. If you have neck, back, knee, hip, joint, or any pain or numbness, you owe it to yourself to see Jon. He cares for his patients more than any doctor I have been to and his methods work. If he recommends massage as well, do it, and go to who he recommends. That's what I did, and I feel great.
Josh Gates on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2017, 22:24 PM
Lyman Winn on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2017, 22:32 PM
Jon has been amazing. Multiple times over the last few years Jon has helped me when I could barely move. His knowledge and love for people is overwhelming.
Business Response:

Brotha - Thank you! 😁 It is an honor to be your friend!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.