Logo White
Watch Demo

Jon Horine, MD

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Healthcare|Overland Park, KS 66209

5701 West 119th Street, Suite 135, Overland Park, KS 66209

(913) 345-3650

https://mymidwestphysician.com/physicians/profile/jon-a-horine-md

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Gastroenterologist

20375 W. 151st St.

(913) 393-9898
About

"Dr. Jon Horine attended medical school at the University of Kansas and completed his residency at St. Vincents Medical Center (Yale University). He is board-certified in gastroenterology and he performs colonoscopies and esophagogastroduodenoscopies (EGDs)."

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 20 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
S. Ikazaki on Healthgrades

9 months ago

09/07/2019, 04:50 AM
Dr. Horine is in the same medical group as my internist, and he conducted both of my colonoscopies, at ages 49 and 59. I felt lucky to have the Dr Horine perform and interpret results from both procedures. I have a lot of confidence in his expertise based on care provided by him and his staff in the operating rm, in his explanation of test results, and based on reputation. I also appreciated the time he spent explaining potential risks.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/07/2018, 08:30 AM
Dr. Horine and the entire staff did a great job of making me comfortable, answering any questions, and simply had outstanding bedside manner.
Randolph on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/19/2018, 14:22 PM
Dr Horine answered all my questions and took plenty of time to outline needed tests.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Rachel on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/31/2018, 16:01 PM
I've had some confusing health problems the past few years and I've been to many doctors. It is so hard to find a doctor who listens and even rarer to find a doctor who takes time to give a well rounded and personal response. I appreciated so much feeling heard and coming home with a thoughtful plan of care and a follow up visit scheduled. I am already seeing improvement in my over all health.
Lizabeth Floyd on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/16/2018, 01:34 AM
Dr. Horine and his staff were so kind and it is quite rare for a doctor to spend so much time when he was running behind. I was the last patient of the day and it was as if I were the first. Each staff person that I met was very courteous and knowledgeable as well. What a great office experience!
AlexGinKC on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/05/2018, 02:17 AM
An excellent, compassionate physician. Highly recommended!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 13:33 PM
Dr. Horine is the most caring Doctor I have ever visited. He is knowledgeable , patient and just great!
T RYAN on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 06:42 AM
Dr Horine and his office are really nice and helpful, and I felt like they really listen to your concerns, and your not just a number. He sets down with you and asks questions and listens to your answers, and I feel like everyone in the office really cares and want you to feel better. Great People!!
Oscar Shelby Jr. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/13/2018, 09:38 AM
Friendly and excellent service!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.