Logo White
Watch Demo

Joint Effort Chiropractic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
81 reviews
|Chiropractors|White Plains, NY 10604

222 Westchester Ave #405, Suite 405, White Plains, NY 10604

(914) 368-7668

http://jointeffortchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

197 E Franklin Tpke

(201) 447-0346
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

180 N Long Beach Rd

(516) 868-8100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

331 E 71st St B

(212) 288-2823

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(68) · Healthcare

498 Merrick Rd

(516) 825-7100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1191 Rte 9W

(845) 236-9162

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

3 Pierces Rd

(845) 561-6800

1 person is looking at this business

About

Over 30 medical doctors in Westchester, NYC and CT call Dr Donath their chiropractor and refer their patient's to him. This is because he gets results fast when others couldn't. His techniques include: Non-Surgical Spinal Decompression Therapy, Active Release Technique, Graston Technique, Diversi...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
81 reviews
576
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zaporah Ferguson on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2019, 04:22 AM
I really enjoyed my visit with Dr. Donath. He helped me alot . The staff was amazing
Michael Mcphee on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2019, 07:22 AM
I've just met Dr.Donath yesterday he made me feel at ease. I had 4 operations on my back. the last 2yrs i had a Double Fusion . this was a big mistake. Im hopeful Dr.Donath and his staff can get me out of pain.
Cloud Huter on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2018, 04:16 AM
Dr. Donath is amazing. He has helped not only me, but also my husband and several friends I have sent to him. He is extremely caring and compassionate. I highly recommend Dr. Donath and Joint Effort Chiropractic!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
William Moyal DC on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2018, 03:10 AM
Great caring doctor and extremely knowledgeable non-surgical spinal decompression specialist... you must read his book!
Mona Rosario on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2018, 03:18 AM
I have been going to see Dr Donath for about 4 months now with boldging herniated disk in my neck and lower back,spinal stenosis and am feeling better then when I first came to see him, Thank you Dr Donath and Dr Mitchelle.
Hildegard Wortner on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 11:07 AM
This treatment was nothing less than a miracle. After a severely herniated disc, I began with a back surgeon for help. I decided that the surgery was not for me. Then tried P/T. They were helpful. After more research, with my husband's assistance, discovered Spinal Decompression Therapy. Dr. Donath, Dr. Marshall and their great staff were kind, attentive and caring. I felt the difference in a shirt time. I am now able to walk without a walker or cane. Best of all, I'm pain free. It was not an overnight treatment, but well worth the time and effort for my long term health. I am now able to walk without a walker or cane. Best of all, I'm pain free.I highly recommend the team.
Tyler N Katy Campbell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 08:33 AM
Craig Savage on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2016, 09:04 AM
Princess Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2015, 16:20 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.