Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Johnston Thad Pierce DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
115 reviews
|Dentists|Gastonia, NC 28056

4126 South New Hope Road, Gastonia, NC 28056

(704) 864-5611

https://www.thadjohnstondds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161
5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136
About

The office of Thad Pierce Johnston is set up to give you the smile you?ve always wanted. Our office specializes in comprehensive cosmetic and family dentistry. We want your dentist visit to be as painless as possible. From the moment you walk through our door, our caring staff will make sure you feel comfortable and at ease with your upcoming procedures. Using the latest technology and the most qualified professionals in the business, we are confident that you will leave with the most beautiful smile possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
115 reviews
5112
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jerry F. review for Johnston Thad Pierce DDS
Jerry F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 13:41 PM
Top of the line dental care. Very friendly treats me with care. Wouldn’t want to go any where else.
Karen S. review for Johnston Thad Pierce DDS
Karen S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 06:54 AM
The staff and Dr Johnston were excellent! Very pleased with my experience. I would highly recommend them.
Jeanie H. review for Johnston Thad Pierce DDS
Jeanie H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 11:51 AM
I've been a patient of Dr. Johnston for over 5 years and I can certainly say, he is the best dentist I have ever had in my life of 49 years. He explains issues with your teeth and whether they need to be addressed or not and then makes the time to treat you as if you were his only patient. I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a great dental team.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
William W. review for Johnston Thad Pierce DDS
William W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 02:19 AM
I am very pleased with the care I receive at Dr. Johnston's.
Michael S. review for Johnston Thad Pierce DDS
Michael S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 09:34 AM
Thank you for taking the time with me today.
Gene M. review for Johnston Thad Pierce DDS
Gene M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 17:43 PM
I have always been treated with respect, friendly people excellent service and an excellent dentist
Jerry M. review for Johnston Thad Pierce DDS
Jerry M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 01:20 AM
Great Staff, Very Clean Facility, Great Dentist
Eva C. review for Johnston Thad Pierce DDS
Eva C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 08:42 AM
Friendly staff and great quality care!
Keith Webb review for Johnston Thad Pierce DDS
Keith Webb on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 00:28 AM
This was my first time as a patient with Dr. Thad P. Johnston. I previously had two not so good experiences with different providers. Dr. Thad P. Johnston's staff was very friendly, courtious, profession and very efficient; I received excellent treatment. When I met Dr. Thad P. Johnston I was very impressed, I'm happy that I can eat and will definitely recommend Dr. Thad P. Johnston to all of my friends, family and Veterans. Thank you Dr. Thad P. Johnston and staff
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.