Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Johnson Roofing Orlando Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
67 reviews
|Roofing|Longwood, FL 32779 United States

405 Ruth St, Longwood, FL 32779 United States

(407) 774-0940

http://www.johnsonroofingorlando.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(6) · Contractors

8873 NE 90th Trail

(352) 326-3391
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5600 Lido St

(407) 737-4474
5.0
(7) · Contractors

2726 Snow Goose Ln

(407) 435-3433
5.0
(17) · Contractors

799 Century Dr

(407) 766-2100
5.0
(6) · Contractors

2477 Royal Rd

(386) 457-2543
5.0
(5) · Contractors

2612 Robert Trent Jones Dr Apt 710

(407) 501-2074
About

Local Orlando roofing contractor for 25 years. We repair and replace all types of roofs. New shingle roof replacement are installed in one or two days. Tile repair and replacement. Flat roofing specialists. We have thousands of installed roofs in the orlando area and many repeat clients. We repair and replace damaged wood, chimney repair, flashing, vents and skylights to name a few. All work is guaranteed and we are a accredited member of the local BBB. We can also be found on yelp best top roofers. Some of our areas we cover are orlando ,winter park , apopka, Longwood, lake Mary, alamonte springs, Sanford, oviedo , Heathrow, and winter springs. best roofers near me best roofing companies ne

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
67 reviews
558
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sabine L. review for Johnson Roofing Orlando Inc
Sabine L. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

06/03/2020, 19:31 PM
Thanks again for doing such a great job on our roof. The whole process from start to finish was so easy and you and your crew were very professional and easy to talk to. I'm happy we were able to find such a great contractor. Thank you Johnson Roofing Orlando!
Anitra H. review for Johnson Roofing Orlando Inc
Anitra H. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

05/03/2020, 05:10 AM
Workers were very polite and very professional. It was refreshing to finally deal with a service-oriented business that treated the customer well. Our roof looks just like new. We are very happy and would like to recommend Johnson Roofing Orlando for anyone in need.
Yukiko K. review for Johnson Roofing Orlando Inc
Yukiko K. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/27/2020, 10:21 AM
We love our new roof. The crew was fast, efficient, and professional.They cleaned up as they went, leaving a beautiful roof within days. Whenever someone asks us about a trustworthy roofing company, I will definitely recommend Johnson Roofing Orlando!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Juli D. review for Johnson Roofing Orlando Inc
Juli D. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 17:51 PM
I am writing this letter to let you know how pleased my wife and I are with our entire Johnson Roofing Orlando experience. We absolutely love our new roof! Everything took place exactly as planned. The crew arrived on time all three days and worked very hard the entire time. They paid great attention to detail and the finished product looks outstanding.
Cordia S. review for Johnson Roofing Orlando Inc
Cordia S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/08/2020, 04:00 AM
Johnson Roofing Orlando did an excellent job replacing our roof. They started the work when they said and finished quickly. The crew cleaned up after themselves, we didn’t find nails or scraps in the yard or landscaping. Thank you.
Edyth T. review for Johnson Roofing Orlando Inc
Edyth T. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/31/2020, 23:18 PM
We wanted to let you know your crew did an exceptional job on the roof, it really looks great. We are very pleased the way your crew conducted themselves on the job and thank them for their hard work and effort. Please convey our thoughts to them. Thanks Johnson Roofing Orlando!
Mafalda H. review for Johnson Roofing Orlando Inc
Mafalda H. on Citysearch

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 17:02 PM
We love our new roof. The crew was fast, efficient, and professional.They cleaned up as they went, leaving a beautiful roof within days. Whenever someone asks us about a trustworthy roofing company, I will definitely recommend Johnson Roofing Orlando!
Danae M. review for Johnson Roofing Orlando Inc
Danae M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 07:51 AM
We appreciated the expert work done by Johnson Roofing Orlando in replacing our old roof with a new roof. The workers were courteous, thorough, and professional. Care was taken to keep the job site cleaned up daily.The siding work was also very well done, with expert attention to detail.
Lorine H. review for Johnson Roofing Orlando Inc
Lorine H. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 15:19 PM
We would like to compliment and thank you and your workers on an exceptional roofing job. I was extremely impressed with your speed and cleanliness of the jobsite. The roof looks fantastic, the shingles are a great compliment to the new siding and our yard is free of debris. It isn't often that a homeowner can hire a contractor, get superior service, affordable prices AND a job so well done.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.