Logo White
Watch Demo

Johnson Roofing & Gutters

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Roofing|Seattle, WA 98133

14309 Midvale Ave N, Seattle, WA 98133

(206) 542-6692

http://www.johnsonroof.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

834 NE 195th St

(206) 313-5688
5.0
(2) · Roofing

Services Available In:

(425) 957-0648
5.0
(20) · Contractors

180 E Rd of Tralee

(360) 490-9076

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Roofing

3030 68th Ave W

(253) 448-2461

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Roofing

13516 103rd Ave E

(253) 222-4967
5.0
(2) · Roofing

1629 119th St S

(253) 212-2759
About

We specialize in roofing, tear off and gutters. Since 1984 we have stood behind our workmanship with a 10 year warranty. Your house is one of your most important and valuable investments and at Johnson Roofing & Gutters we understand that and will treat your home as if it was our own.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
StacyCooper on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/29/2011, 02:44 AM
New Gutters – I had Johnson Roof come in and replace my gutters for the upcoming rainy season and they look great so far they seem to be working. Happy with the results, made my home look a little nicer also.
MichelleBookster on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/10/2011, 01:00 AM
Nice Work – Johnson Roofing fixed my leaky roof. Of course I waited until it was a serious problem to get it fixed, but they had no problem doing it. Any job big or small is what they can handle so I am happy with the end results.
MikeyL on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/29/2011, 01:52 AM
Good Service and Fair Pricing – I have lived in Seattle for awhile and I called Johnson Roofing once when I first moved here and they came to my house to make an assessment. They gave me an fair estimate for a new roof and I had them replace it, they were in and out in a very reasonable time, hardly knew they were there. They are first on my list next time I need gutters.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
CaseyTheJones on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/14/2011, 05:35 AM
Trusted and reliable. – My wife and I have lived in the same home for 30 years. Being that our home is surrounded by trees, we've had to repair our roof on multiple occasions after the winter on many years. When we first had to repair the roof, we were referred to David Johnson. Since then, we've been satisfied by his work every time! We'll never go to anyone else for our roofing needs - Johnson Roofing is fantastic!
ScttRoad on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/18/2011, 02:16 AM
Get your Gutters Here – After a tree fell on my house this past winter, we needed to gutters to repair the damage. The options that were presented to us from Johnson Roofing were perfect! They did such a great job. Not only does our gutter system now work better than ever, they made my house look great. Thanks guys!
MiguelRoberts on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/26/2011, 04:44 AM
Friendly and Helpful – I have only dealt with a few roofers in the Seattle area in my lifetime but as far as I can tell Johnson Roofing has been by far my best experience.
BethLund on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/25/2011, 03:00 AM
Very Professional Service – A good friend told me about Dave so when it was time to get a new roof I called him. He gave me a good bid and based on the work he did on my friend’s place I decided to hire him too. He got the roof up surprisingly quick and I am very happy with the way it looks. I had the composition roofing installed and I like it better than my old shakes but that is just my opinion.
outdoorscindy on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/25/2011, 02:51 AM
Much better to work directly with the owner – I needed my roof fixed or replaced I didn't know. I called a few roofers and of course they quoted the replacement. I was always dealing with a sales person who was just trying to sell me more then I needed and talked about metal roofs, tile roofs, etc. Johnson Roofing came out and Dave told me I could easily patch this and get another 5 - 10 years out of my roof. He did a great job and I am happy I don't have to do this job right now.
Jane70 on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/28/2011, 03:41 AM
Thanks Dave! – As always I did a lot of research before selecting a roofing company. I settled on Johnson Roofing because of the good feeling I got when talking with Dave. The price was very good compared to some of the other bids I had received and I am confident that the job was done well too. My father who used to roof looked it over and said Dave did a “really top notch job.”
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.