Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Johnson Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
51 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Bowie, MD 20716

3060 Mitchellville Road, #108, Bowie, MD 20716

(301) 249-5522

http://www.johnsonpediatricdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037
5.0
(11) · Pediatric Dentists

46165 Westlake Dr #330

(571) 434-8000
5.0
(352) · Pediatric Dentists

301 Maple Ave West, Suite #400, Vienna, VA, 22180

(703) 938-6600

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(380) · Orthodontists

16900 Science Dr

(301) 262-0242
5.0
(951) · General Dentistry

10380 Old Columbia Rd

(410) 381-0900
5.0
(37) · Dental

121 Congressional Ln

(301) 235-9450
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.7
51 reviews
544
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews4.8Google
  • 22 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.3Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Valerie Lefevre Etienne on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2019, 01:10 AM
They are the best! The staff is super friendly and we all love Dr. Johnson. They are so much fun and have patience with the kids. We recommend his practice to all families looking for a great pediatric dentist!!!
Sofie Ayala on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2018, 04:05 AM
Dr Johnson is awesome with kids and makes it fun for them! Highly recommend this practice.
Amanda Dreyer on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2017, 02:59 AM
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Charlie Dorsey Savage on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2017, 02:00 AM
Dr. Johnson is the best!! He is always very pleasant and professional. I was referred to him 11 years ago for my then 18 month old son, I've since had a second son and they both are under Dr. Johnson's care. I highly recommend him and like the previous reviews I don't know what we'll do when our boys turn 18.......... Lol.👍🏽👍🏽
Arnel Anog on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2017, 13:50 PM
Great staff. Very friendly and accommodating. My kids love it here
Camille Burke Butler on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2017, 01:52 AM
Family-oriented, comforting, candid, and very professional all bunched into one dental office! Forever grateful to Dr. Johnson. I know my children are in good hands! What do I do when they turn 18??? 👊🏽💪🏽🏽👍🏽 Still haven't found a comparable dentist for our eldest! ❤️🤔
Elsy Flores Guerra on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2016, 15:38 PM
Meedie Clark Bardonille on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2016, 19:50 PM
Love it here !! Dr Johnson has been taking excellent care of our son for 5 years!!!! Awesome!!!!!!!!! Caring,patient, knowledgeable and ON TIME!!!!!
Toisha Stokes Faraji on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2015, 13:11 PM
Professional and friendly staff. They always provide prompt service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.