Logo White
Watch Demo

Johnson Painting Co. & More

Own this business?
5.0
112 reviews
|Contractors|Kernersville, NC 27284

2300 W Mountain St, Kernersville, NC 27284

(336) 486-8549

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Sills Painting
5.0
(1) · Contractors

110 Joyner St

(336) 284-6265
Extreme Painting
5.0
(9) · Contractors

1133 Deerrun Dr

(336) 501-1940
Handico
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4603 Prestbury Drive

(336) 574-2200
Mays Painting Co.
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1911 La Vista Dr

(336) 887-8190

1 person is looking at this business

A Wright Way Home Improvements
5.0
(1) · Contractors

700 Washington St

(336) 228-8946
Ashley & Son Painting
5.0
(10) · Contractors

829 Carraway Dr

(336) 570-9410

About

Johnson Painting Company & More is a locally owned and operated business with over 25 years of experience in the industry. We take great pride in working diligently and with honesty to help our customers with all of their painting needs. Allow us to show you how our commitment to personal service and expertise will help you with your painting goals. Contact us today to get started!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
112 reviews
599
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 86 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2018, 05:50 AM
I cannot say enough of the well done professional painting that was done in my home. Johnson Painting was wonderful, curtious and quick to come out and give me an estimate. When I was not sure on the color I wanted, he helped me by showing me swatches of paint colors.
The next day they were at my home and the painting was done. They are reasonably priced and perfect in their painting! I definitely would call them to do any painting for me. Their trustworthy and honest which means a lot these days! Thank you again Johnson Painting!
Your the BEST!
Debbie Camilleri LaFlure on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2018, 08:08 AM
I was most impressed with the attention to detail on just the wall prep alone. They made sure the walls wouldn't show any imperfections. Well done!
Business Response:

Thanks for the feed back! Thanks for the business!

Wylla Sandy on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2017, 02:48 AM
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Juliana Rinehart Cobb on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2017, 04:11 AM
Great work carefully executed. These guys exceed expectations. They are prompt, diligent, trustworthy, and never leave any mess. I've had several trades working in our house this year. Johnson & Co have been the best.
Business Response:

Thanks for the business!!

Shannon Turner Maggard on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2017, 16:08 PM
I highly recommend Johnson Painting Co. & More. Joel and his team were honest, polite, personable, and fast! Plus, the work was done to the utmost quality and professionalism. I was given a quote before I contracted him. After the work was completed, I received an email stating that the materials didn't cost what he estimated and in fact were cheaper. He returned money!!! Most people, I feel, would have just kept that extra...but this is how honest Joel is. He is definitely a man of integrity!
Business Response:

Thanks for the business!

Stephen Haferman on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2016, 03:01 AM
Joel and his team did a fabulous job for us. They showed up when they said they would and did all the work in a courteous and professional manner. They are clearly experts at what they do. Joel also did a great job keeping us informed on what he was doing and when he would be there. Joel identified several additional issues with our fascia boards and provided advice on what needed to be done. He worked with Basset Gutters in a seamless way to coordinate his activity with theirs so that we had all work done on time. We are very pleased with the work that was done, with the time it took, and with the value we received. We will definitely use Johnson Painting and Co. again. and recommend him an...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you! Was a pleasure working for ya'll!

Bill Coleman on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2016, 15:12 PM
It is a privilege to recommend Johnson Painting Company. They have done work for both the church I pastored and also for me personally. With them you get professional work at a reasonable price. What you also get is a servant heart that seeks the best interest of the customer. I love this company.
Business Response:

Another review: Jeremiah Shipp Rating Review posted on on Google+ gave 5 star Feb 13, 2016 “My wife and I recently contracted Johnson Painting Co. & More to paint our entire home. Joel and his team were professional and completed the job a day early. The attention to detail and the quality of the work were outstanding. If you are looking for a reasonably priced company with a owner that exemplifies Christian character and integrity, Johnson Painting Co. & More will not let you down.”

Linda Lawler Leonard on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2015, 14:06 PM
I had stripped the wallpaper in my kitchen which left the sheetrock a mess! Johnson Painting Co did a great job patching, fixing, painting and cleaning up, very reasonable and prompt!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.