Logo White
Watch Demo

Johnson Painting Co. & More

Own this business?
5.0
112 reviews
|Contractors|Kernersville, NC 27284

2300 W Mountain St, Kernersville, NC 27284

(336) 486-8549

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Sills Painting
5.0
(1) · Contractors

110 Joyner St

(336) 284-6265
Extreme Painting
5.0
(9) · Contractors

1133 Deerrun Dr

(336) 501-1940

1 person is looking at this business

Handico
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4603 Prestbury Drive

(336) 574-2200
Mays Painting Co.
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1911 La Vista Dr

(336) 887-8190

1 person is looking at this business

A Wright Way Home Improvements
5.0
(1) · Contractors

700 Washington St

(336) 228-8946
Ashley & Son Painting
5.0
(10) · Contractors

829 Carraway Dr

(336) 570-9410

About

Johnson Painting Company & More is a locally owned and operated business with over 25 years of experience in the industry. We take great pride in working diligently and with honesty to help our customers with all of their painting needs. Allow us to show you how our commitment to personal service and expertise will help you with your painting goals. Contact us today to get started!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
112 reviews
599
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 86 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lara Cannady Gasson on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 01:17 AM
Very professional and great price. They are true to their estimate. Completed our project in 3 days that involved painting 2 buildings, back of house, staining our fence, and deck. We look forward to working with them on future projects. We're very pleased with finished project. They exceeded our expectations. Would highly recommend this company.
Business Response:

Lara Cannady Gasson, thanks for the review! It was a pleasure to be selected as the painting company to work on your home! Thanks for the business.

Nikki McGarity on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2018, 16:12 PM
Job well done! I would highly recommend Mr. Johnson and his crew! They went above and beyond repairing my half bath walls after a wallpaper removal. It looks BEAUTIFUL! I can’t wait to have them come in and paint the rest of my home!!
Business Response:

Thanks for your comments!

Pam Weatherman Blocker on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2018, 05:12 AM
Thank you to Johnson Painting Co and more for a job well done.They were prompt,courteous,dependable and professional. Joel Johnson kept me informed throughout the process.Really appreciate his help in selecting a paint color!!Would definitely recommend.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Nikole Jasso on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2018, 08:46 AM
We had a painting emergency! Our dog ripped through one of our walls, trim, and chewed part of the door frame. Joel & team were so kind and immediately came over after hours to asses and start a plan to fix the damage. They had our wall/trim repaired as good as new in a couple of days .We will use them again and again!
Business Response:

Nikole Jasso, Just a few days ago i drove past your home and was wondering how you dog was, if he stopped tearing down your walls!! Trust your well! Joel

Julia Spinnett Chandler on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 11:21 AM
Joel was so generous with his time and helped us get some very dirty courtyard tables cleaned at Wiley Magnet Middle School. It looks great! The next time I need painting done, I will call Johnson Painting Co & More!
Sal Cole on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 18:11 PM
Highly recommend. Great attention to detail and goes above and beyond the call of duty. Trust means a lot to me and I never thought twice about leaving our home while Johnson & Company were busy at work.
Chris York on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 05:40 AM
We couldn’t be happier with our newly painted kitchen and backsplash. Joel, Aaron, Jared etc are awesome to work with. Great work at a reasonable price. I would recommend these guys to anyone.
Brooke Lowry on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2018, 10:23 AM
Johnson painting did a wonderful job on our wooden front doors. They were very professional and had good communication. Price was a little more than other contractors but not a lot. Very happy. Would use Johnson Painting again for my next painting project.
Business Response:

Mrs. Lowry, thanks for the business. You have a beautiful home Trust we hear from you in the future!

Bill Armstrong on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2018, 07:32 AM
Did an excellent job painting my garage for a fair price. Couldn't be happier with the job they did!
Business Response:

Thanks Mr. Armstrong, and am glad its still looking good and you still satisfied months after we painted your garage! Looking forward to doing some interior painting for you soon!!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.