Logo White
Watch Demo

Johnson Painting Co. & More

Own this business?
5.0
112 reviews
|Contractors|Kernersville, NC 27284

2300 W Mountain St, Kernersville, NC 27284

(336) 486-8549

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Sills Painting
5.0
(1) · Contractors

110 Joyner St

(336) 284-6265

3 people are looking at this business

Extreme Painting
5.0
(9) · Contractors

1133 Deerrun Dr

(336) 501-1940

1 person is looking at this business

Handico
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4603 Prestbury Drive

(336) 574-2200

2 people are looking at this business

Mays Painting Co.
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1911 La Vista Dr

(336) 887-8190

4 people are looking at this business

Ashley & Son Painting
5.0
(9) · Contractors

829 Carraway Dr

(336) 570-9410
A Wright Way Home Improvements
5.0
(1) · Contractors

700 Washington St

(336) 228-8946

1 person is looking at this business

About

Johnson Painting Company & More is a locally owned and operated business with over 25 years of experience in the industry. We take great pride in working diligently and with honesty to help our customers with all of their painting needs. Allow us to show you how our commitment to personal service and expertise will help you with your painting goals. Contact us today to get started!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
112 reviews
599
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 86 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Toni Saunders on Facebook

5 months ago

06/28/2019, 21:05 PM
The professional, kind service. With a follow-up visit. Not many businesses go out of their way for customers. Thanks again, Johnson Painting.
David Schutt on Facebook

8 months ago

03/16/2019, 03:59 AM
best painting company in the area
Amy Glover on Facebook

9 months ago

03/03/2019, 01:00 AM
Joel was amazing to work with! His attention to detail was impeccable and he truly cares about you and your family. He made a situation that could have been so stressful become so easy. He did great work on our house and I'd highly recommend using him for your painting and other needs.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Mike Mabe on Facebook

9 months ago

02/21/2019, 02:02 AM
hey this is Mike ,
we just had johnson painting company do some work for us.
Great work! the out come was excellent.
Business Response:

Mike, it was really great to meet you folks. Thanks for the business!! Stay in touch.

Teresa Pinckney on Facebook

9 months ago

02/15/2019, 06:31 AM
Joel was a pleasure to work with! I can’t say enough about his attention to detail and his trustworthiness. If you need work done don’t hesitate to hire “Johnson Painting company & more” painting company.
Pat Turner on Facebook

9 months ago

02/09/2019, 08:20 AM
Painted my house including windows and doors plus washed inside and outside windows . Very nice crew and neat and clean work. I recommend them highly.
BJ Frentzel on Facebook

10 months ago

01/29/2019, 12:36 PM
Johnson Painting Co. was great to work with. The team is efficient, professional and just genuinely nice folks. They did a superb job on the interior of our house, including some tricky moulding repairs. Their work speaks for itself, but I'll say it too...if you want the job done right for a reasonable price, you've found the right folks.
Business Response:

Thanks BJ, but I must say you two were a pleasure to work with. Really wish you well as soon you two will be parents! Keep us in mind for future painting needs.!!😃

Kathy Acton on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2018, 11:25 AM
Johnson Painting did some work for me five years ago. So when I needed work done again, they were the first company I thought of. They are really good painters going beyond what they needed to do. They even took pictures of the pictures I have hanging on my walls so that they could return them exactly and I had them. I will call them again the next time I need painting done.
Business Response:

Kathy Acton, A pleasure working for you! Thanks for the repeat business!!

Graham Page on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2018, 08:39 AM
Responsive, professional, and excellent work.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.