Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Johnson Painting Co. & More

Claimed
4.9
163 reviews
|Painters|Kernersville, NC 27284

2300 W Mountain St, Kernersville, NC 27284

(336) 486-8549

https://johnsonpaintingcoandmore.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Painters

806 Walters St

(336) 432-3359

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Painters

5312 Rolling Meadow Dr

(336) 698-5974

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Contractors

1133 Deerrun Dr

(336) 501-1940

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

1911 La Vista Dr

(336) 887-8190

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

4603 Prestbury Drive

(336) 574-2200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Contractors

829 Carraway Dr

(336) 570-9410

3 people are looking at this business

About

Johnson Painting Company & More is a locally owned and operated business with over 25 years of experience in the industry. We take great pride in working diligently and with honesty to help our customers with all of their painting needs. Allow us to show you how our commitment to personal service and expertise will help you with your painting goals. Contact us today to get started!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
163 reviews
5136
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 114 Reviews4.9Google
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beth Ann Ladick on Facebook

9 months ago

05/22/2020, 01:00 AM
We had Joel and his guys paint our house almost 4 years ago when we first moved to NC from IL. They were so kind, and professional! They even swept and vacuumed every day before they left 😃 What I found most important was how comfortable I felt alone with them and my 2 young children. They were respectful, kind, and it felt like they were people I’ve known my whole life. Joel even brought me a container of Brazilian coffee because we had some talks about how I like my coffee strong! Highly recommend their services! 4 years later and our paint still looks beautiful!
Steve Armstrong on Facebook

10 months ago

04/17/2020, 09:41 AM
Joel and his team did an outstanding job painting the exterior of our house. His team and himself were prompt and professional. Joel maintained great communication throughout the process and even took care of some items that needed to be addressed that we didn't know about. I would recommend Johnson Painting to anyone !!!! Thanks Joel and Team.
Bill Nance on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2020, 04:50 AM
From the time we requested a quote of some painting needs Joel was prompt to get back with us. His quote was extremely reasonable and he was able to begin work in a very short time. His crew was very professional and neat in their work, very cordial when we happened to share their work area and very prompt in the work performance. Job done in less time than anticipated.
Featured content
How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Teri Sauer on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2020, 11:51 AM
Mr. Johnson and his crew did a wonderful job on our bathroom. We had taken down the popcorn ceiling and then needed some major help with spackling and painting the ceiling and walls. I went ahead and decided to have them paint the cabinet as well. So glad we did! They fit us in between some big jobs and had it done in two days!
Dennis Caudle on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2019, 13:33 PM
That's to Jared, Angel, Colt, Andrew, and Skinny for their excellent work! We love it! Looks like a new kitchen, den, living room, and hallway!
Toni Saunders on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2019, 21:05 PM
The professional, kind service. With a follow-up visit. Not many businesses go out of their way for customers. Thanks again, Johnson Painting.
James K on BBB

2 years ago

04/17/2019, 07:03 AM
Very professional and thorough. Excellent workmanship and pleasant/polite crew. I would not hesitate in recommending Johnson Painting Co. and More. In fact, I plan to contract them again for an interior project. *** *****, Lewisville NC
David Schutt on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2019, 03:59 AM
best painting company in the area
Amy Glover on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2019, 01:00 AM
Joel was amazing to work with! His attention to detail was impeccable and he truly cares about you and your family. He made a situation that could have been so stressful become so easy. He did great work on our house and I'd highly recommend using him for your painting and other needs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.