Logo White
Watch Demo

Johnson Moving Company

Own this business?
4.7
44 reviews
|Other|Frankfort, KY 40601

4720 Louisville Rd, Frankfort, KY 40601

(502) 875-2434

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Joseph C. Banis
5.0
(42) · Other

901 Dupont Rd

(502) 589-8000

2 people are looking at this business

Louisville Chiropractic & Rehab
5.0
(12) · Other

138 Evergreen Rd

(502) 489-8480

1 person is looking at this business

Mccall & Spero Environmental
5.0
(4) · Other

1831 Williamson Ct # 100

(502) 244-7135

2 people are looking at this business

Bluegrass Truss Co.
5.0
(1) · Other

250 Lima Dr

(859) 255-2481

3 people are looking at this business

Leininger Cabinet & Woodworking
5.0
(1) · Other

116 S Forbes Rd

(859) 252-0429
Aaa Accounting & Tax Service
5.0
(1) · Other

3147 Custer Dr

(859) 271-0000

1 person is looking at this business

About

Johnson Moving Company is located at 1520 Louisville Rd, Frankfort, KY. This business specializes in Movers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.7
44 reviews
537
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jill Suttles on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2017, 05:30 AM
This is a excellent family-owned business that provides top-quality service. I just moved the contents of a large 2 story home. This included a number of large pieces of furniture, tons of artwork, lamps, etc. The process involved use of two trucks and 6 men. The crew was uniformly friendly, courteous, and professional and they worked together perfectly as a team. I was impressed with how quickly the job was done...and they remained in good spirits the entire time! Moving is usually a stressful event, but W.H.H. Johnson Moving and Storage made this entirely stress free. I was surprised and honored by a visit by the owner's mother (who still works for the company) during the move. She arrived...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you Jill! You was a pleasure to work for.

Pam Heady Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2017, 08:39 AM
I have used the services of this company to move both my home and business. I would highly recommend them.
Jane Bartram on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2016, 02:06 AM
Did a great job moving us to our new house!!!! Very honest and ethical!!!! Thanks again guys!!!!
Business Response:

You are very welcome and we thank you.

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Sandra K Cook on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2016, 06:07 AM
Awesome crew
Timely
Zero damage
Great pricing
What more could anyone ask for?
Highly recommend to everyone!!
Joseph Conway on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2016, 06:11 AM
Really pleased with the crew. Down to earth and friendly, but handled my possessions with care and professionalism. Would definitely reccommend! If I move again, I will be hitting these guys up.
Amee Massie Osbon on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2015, 00:07 AM
Awesome! Professional, friendly, and efficient. We couldn't be happier.
Susie Oder on Facebook

4 years ago

11/19/2015, 07:40 AM
Professional, efficient, and honest. I highly recommend without reservation. Am a repeat customer.
Erin Black Sudduth on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2015, 02:23 AM
My husband and I were somewhat disappointed in our experience. The movers were about an hour late and we had to call them to find out they were coming. While they did unload everything quickly, there was no thought to where boxes were placed. It seemed as though every time I turned around there were 4 more boxes or containers somewhere, just stacked in any fashion. I found heavy boxes on top of light boxes. I haven't found anything broken yet, but luckily I moved and rearranged some of the boxes they'd placed in the house.
We were also surprised at the cost. We paid $213.50 for about an hour's worth of work of just unloading items into a small house. We paid the same size crew $170 to pack t
...  more>>
Michelle Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2015, 05:00 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.