Logo White
Watch Demo

Johnson Moving Company

Own this business?
4.7
46 reviews
|Other|Frankfort, KY 40601

4720 Louisville Rd, Frankfort, KY 40601

(502) 875-2434

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Joseph C. Banis
5.0
(42) · Other

901 Dupont Rd

(502) 589-8000

4 people are looking at this business

Louisville Chiropractic & Rehab
5.0
(12) · Other

138 Evergreen Rd

(502) 489-8480

7 people are looking at this business

Bluegrass Truss Co.
5.0
(1) · Other

250 Lima Dr

(859) 255-2481

3 people are looking at this business

Aaa Accounting & Tax Service
5.0
(1) · Other

3147 Custer Dr

(859) 271-0000

1 person is looking at this business

Pettit Environmental
5.0
(3) · Other

340 Byrne Ave

(502) 637-5100
Dae Industries
5.0
(1) · Other

501 S 15th St

(502) 589-1445

About

Johnson Moving Company is located at 1520 Louisville Rd, Frankfort, KY. This business specializes in Movers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
46 reviews
538
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Curtsinger on Facebook

12 days ago

06/06/2019, 01:00 AM
Great group of guys to move my gun safe. Professional and reliable.
Linda Howard on Facebook

7 months ago

11/19/2018, 01:54 AM
These guys are AWESOME and very professional. I had to move from my old apartment because they had to do major work and tear out my outer walls and replace. This was not a planned and organized move on my end since there was a short time frame for me to move out so that the guys could start to work at my old apartment. I am glad that I used William H. H. Johnson for my move. Thank You,
Ms. Howard
LaRae Locker Whitely on Facebook

9 months ago

09/19/2018, 05:41 AM
These guys were very hardworking, respectful and accommodating! Thank you for being such a great company to move my parents.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Amber Nicole on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2018, 08:19 AM
I had a small gig, just needing to have my treadmill moved from my garage/storage to my 2nd level apartment. They accommodated my need and even arrived to my place within the hour of my call! After having such a hard time finding any other business to do this small job for me for a reasonable price, I was beyond thrilled and super grateful for their service!! The owner and other 2 guys were all great, friendly and efficient! Will definitely use this company for any future moving needs!!����
Virginia Maroni Wright on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2018, 07:27 AM
Did a great job!
Business Response:

Thank you! It was our pleasure.

Jacob Huber on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2017, 06:43 AM
Professional and courteous. Not a scratch. Innovative moving techniques for efficiency. The truck had all kinds of dollys, and blankets for extra care and attention to detail. Good attitudes and hard workers! I could tell they enjoyed what they do and had a humble approach to customer service. They stayed busy the entire time, only one 10 min break to catch their breath during loading :) One guy even had a bit of a trip on a tricky sidewinding steppy sidewalk, but was able to hold on to the large living room chair, and the crew was able to laugh it off and give some encouragement to be careful. I tipped them generously and asked them to eat "high on the hog". They came back after lunch and u...  more>>
Bradley King on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2017, 03:55 AM
Diana Harrod Trautwein on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2017, 06:52 AM
Great job! Hard workers and very pleasant! Highly recommend
Paula Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2017, 04:49 AM
The first move with this firm was excellent. The second move I had an extremely lazy, disrespectful trio who threw their water bottles and cigarette butts out on my lawn, who lolly-gagged and wasted time talking about their personal lives, including one who said he won $100 on a scratch off and almost didn't show up to work that morning, instead of moving the furniture. The response to me by the owner was that they sent me a "good team." There was no real apology. It's not the same company it was a few years ago, and apparently, this younger generation running the company is going to ruin what was once a great moving company. Spend a little more and hire someone else who will value your mone...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.