Logo White
Watch Demo

Johnson Jr Raymond G DDS

Own this business?
4.6
16 reviews
|Dentists|Tucker, GA 30084

2018 Montreal Road, Ste 138, Tucker, GA 30084

(770) 939-5122

https://www.lavistaparkdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3635 Braselton Hwy # C

(678) 714-7575
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3875 Holcomb Bridge Rd Ste 4

(770) 729-1481

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222
5.0
(2) · Dental

1000 Hawthorne Ave # R

(706) 546-6451
5.0
(291) · Dentists

689 Medical Park Ln

(770) 534-4565

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Raymond Johnson and Dr. Ayesha Rahman together have 60 years of dental experience. Taphie Toland RDHBS and Jane Cole RDH bring hygiene to the highest quality of care. We specialize in exceptional personalized dental care tailoring to your every dental need. Services: General Denistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
16 reviews
512
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 9 Reviews4.5Wellness
  • 4 Reviews4.4DR.Oogle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sherron Lazarus on Wellness

3 years ago

09/21/2017, 02:29 AM
Have gone to Dr. Johnson and his past partner, Dr. Evett, retired, for over 50 years. I'd say that tells a lot about Dr. Johnson and his staff. His partner, Taphie Toland has been cleaning my teeth for most of those years (she's not old enough to have started 50 plus years!). I also recommend Dr. Ayesha Rahman, Dr. Johnson's dental partner. She has helped me in his absence. Small practice with quality staff, proper equipment, easy, free parking, and located near the Tucker Northlake area (on Montreal, just off LaVista). Easy to get to from all areas.
Sherron Lazarus on Wellness

3 years ago

09/21/2017, 01:43 AM
Have gone to Dr. Johnson and his past partner, Dr. Evett, retired, for over 50 years. I'd say that tells a lot about Dr. Johnson and his staff. His partner, Taphie Toland has been cleaning my teeth for most of those years (she's not old enough to have started 50 plus years!). I also recommend Dr. Ayesha Rahman, Dr. Johnson's dental partner. She has helped me in his absence. Small practice with quality staff, proper equipment, easy, free parking, and located near the Tucker Northlake area (on Montreal, just off LaVista). Easy to get to from all areas.
Will B on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/02/2016, 12:35 PM
Very professional!!!!!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Pat O'Buck on Wellness

5 years ago

12/02/2015, 00:30 AM
I'm so happy a friend of mine highly recommended Dr Johnson to me. My first was a few weeks ago. I'm planning on going back next month for follow up visit. I was impressed w everyone on the staff who I met. I highly recommend Dr Johnson and his office.
Christine on Wellness

5 years ago

09/25/2015, 01:46 AM
I love Dr. Johnson. He is a wonderful dentist !
Tranjelo on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

03/31/2015, 14:09 PM
Dr. Johnson is wonderful. He's effective, honest, and doesn't try to do unnecessary and costly procedures like so many other dentists today. He figured out the problem I was having when I was told otherwise by other dentists. It took him a few minutes to fix it--no painful root canal like I'd feared, and he was able to take me right back after my cleaning. He's the best dentist I've been to. He is extremely friendly too. Would highly recommend him to anyone.
Nancy on Wellness

9 years ago

09/13/2011, 01:23 AM
They have some of the best customer service I have ever seen. Putting their customers first is definitely a priority here and it shows. Everyone in my community knows that they are the absolute best in the field. They made the extra effort to make sure every question and concern I had was addressed. As soon as I walked through the door, I was immediately greeted by the friendly staff. They went out of their way to make me feel special and appreciated. I am always so impressed with how quickly my calls are answered here. I am never put on hold for a long time and love knowing that if I have a quick question I won't have to wait a half hour through terrible music to get it answered.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

08/14/2011, 01:46 AM
Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? No Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Somewhat, they could have been kinder
Paula on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

07/21/2011, 19:30 PM
I recommend Dr. Johnson because he is a great man, kind and very caring. He shows concern for you and your family. He is a Christian man and that flows over into his work. I travel 20 miles to visit him but it is worth it. There is not a long wait time and he is very professional. His hygienist is the best in the world. She has the best personality and you are very relaxed and confortable with her. Very fast & thorough.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.