Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Johnson, Jeff Dr

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
31 reviews
|Dentists|Greenville, SC 29605

16 Mills Avenue, Greenville, SC 29605

(864) 271-3463

https://www.drjeffjohnson.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dentists

1617 E Main St

(864) 859-4111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(814) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(116) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

10 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Jeff Johnson, a Spartanburg native, is a graduate of Clemson University with a B.S. Degree in microbiology. He earned his DMD degree from the Medical University of South Carolina. Before coming to Greenville, he completed advanced training in surgery and prosthetics in a hospital residency at the University of Virginia. He is a member of multiple local and national organizations including the Greenville County Dental Society, Piedmont District Dental Society, South Carolina Dental Association, and the American Association of Hospital Dentists. Dr. Johnson pursues continuing education to provide high quality care in restorative and cosmetic dentistry. He enjoys working with people of all

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
31 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Al Mina review for Johnson, Jeff Dr
Al Mina on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 03:30 AM
Great people, Great service! I've been going there since it opened, and I have never had an issue.
Ngaire Bolds review for Johnson, Jeff Dr
Ngaire Bolds on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2018, 02:02 AM
Prompt, efficient, caring and very friendly!
Jerry ThreeFeathers review for Johnson, Jeff Dr
Jerry ThreeFeathers on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2018, 02:56 AM
Great People and Great Service!!! I HIGHLY recommend this guy and his staff �
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Deidra Winecoff Williams review for Johnson, Jeff Dr
Deidra Winecoff Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2018, 01:41 AM
I love these guys! They are like family! When I moved here 11 years ago, I didn’t have a dentist and I am very particular of who messes with my teeth. But I had a wisdom tooth that needed to come out. Dr. Johnson did an awesome job and I’ve been going ever since! Now I bring my child to see them!
Jessica Kirby review for Johnson, Jeff Dr
Jessica Kirby on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 01:13 AM
They are so kind and do great work! I highly recommend them!!
Nicole Zokan Cendrowski review for Johnson, Jeff Dr
Nicole Zokan Cendrowski on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2018, 02:10 AM
Dr. Jeff and his team are the kindest, friendliest, gentlest, professional dental care staff. While "going to the dentist" isn't my favorite thing to do, they make the experience so comfortable and inviting, and I leave happier. If you're looking for a new dental home, consider Caring Family Dentistry.
Kelley Alexander review for Johnson, Jeff Dr
Kelley Alexander on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2018, 02:23 AM
Me and my family have gone to Dr. Johnson for many many years now and we love him and his staff. Great people who put great smiles on people. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Gloria Massey Pilgrim review for Johnson, Jeff Dr
Gloria Massey Pilgrim on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 01:01 AM
Love Dr.Jeff Johnson. My family and I have been going there for years. Dr. Johnson and staff are great!
Melinda Walker Lindberg review for Johnson, Jeff Dr
Melinda Walker Lindberg on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 01:11 AM
Love me some Dr. Jeff and his staff. Totally trust them and highly recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.