Logo White
Watch Demo

Johnson Family Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.9
580 reviews
|Orthodontists|Salem, OR 97302

2755 Commercial St SE #200, Ste 200, Salem, OR 97302

(503) 967-6665

https://livegrowsmile.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Orthodontists

8064 SE Harold St

(503) 777-6014

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

911 Main St

(503) 655-5125

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

470 Glen Creek Rd NW

(503) 391-5693
5.0
(4) · Dentists

1298 NE Orenco Station Parkway

(503) 844-6969

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

14780 SW Osprey Dr Suite 345

(503) 579-2495
5.0
(241) · Orthodontists

11545 SW Durham Road

(503) 620-4626
About

Johnson Family Orthodontics boasts the latest Orthodontic treatment for kids, teens and adults in a cool, comfortable and affordable environment. You'll love our affordable braces and Invisalign treatment with payment plans but mostly you'll love our team of caring professionals. JFO prides itself in being a spectacular experience and fun for all ages. Please call our office and tell them you found us on "Yelp" to schedule a free consultation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
580 reviews
5528
  
43
  
33
  
21
  
14
  
41 reviews have no rating
  • 302 Reviews4.9Google
  • 276 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brytnee Daun on Facebook

14 days ago

07/28/2020, 10:44 AM
They are absolutely welcoming and such a positive environment while being treated and they are very kind as wel 😊
Sandra Garza on Facebook

20 days ago

07/22/2020, 06:05 AM
Very friendly office, great customer service and very professional. Staff was awesome to work with. Thank you!!
Kristin Saddler on Facebook

21 days ago

07/21/2020, 18:40 PM
Amazing orthodontist and friendly staff! very clear with care plan!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Ashley Bean on Facebook

a month ago

07/01/2020, 02:38 AM
Dr J is wonderful with kids and his staff is friendly and knowledgeable!
Aurora Carpenter on Facebook

2 months ago

06/16/2020, 15:51 PM
they are are like family to me
Scott Carpenter on Facebook

2 months ago

06/15/2020, 20:20 PM
beside being a family oriented doc, he care for his patients, and a man of many talents, takes the time to explain whats being done, over all a great orthodontist and someone I call a friend
Lonna Funke on Facebook

3 months ago

05/17/2020, 01:25 AM
My son was almost 18 and interviewed several orthodontic businesses and chose JFO. He liked the honesty of your intake person and personal interest given by the orthodontist, instead of being treated like everyone's the same.
Rhonda Holder on Facebook

4 months ago

04/15/2020, 15:39 PM
Dr. J. is awesome, is caring to his patients and really understand his patients and their needs. His practice is also giving back to kids in need!!!
Kenny Engelking on Facebook

4 months ago

04/08/2020, 14:56 PM
April, 2020. My permanent retainer broke over the weekend. Like many in their mid-30s, my orthodontist has retired. I called JFO to see if they would be willing to see me in the middle of the Covid-19 crisis, and they did! I’m not a patient and they still made time to fit me in to fix my retainer. I’m so thankful that they were willing to do that for me. When my 3 kids need braces, we certainly know who we are going to.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.