Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Johnson Eric MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
13 reviews
|Family Practice|Lincoln, NE 68512

1240 Aries Drive, Lincoln, NE 68512

(402) 420-1300

https://www.chihealth.com/clinic/locations/southwest.html

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

8074 South 84th Street

(402) 717-9500
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

4535 Normal Blvd # 272

(402) 434-0949
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

7551 Main St #250

(402) 964-2092
4.8
(8) · Family Practice

11920 Burt St # 190

(402) 965-4004
4.4
(24) · Healthcare

6829 North 72nd Street

(402) 572-3900
4.3
(28) · Healthcare

4545 S 86th St

(402) 483-7507

1 person is looking at this business

About

I believe as a Family Physician I am a partner with patients to help them achieve their optimal health. I agree that the team effort of a great office staff, a motivated patient, and myself can work together to achieve that health. I see my specific job to be one of a diagnostician, a teacher, a good communicator, and an encourager. I hope to work with patients over the spectrum of their entire life to help them in and through every stage of life.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
13 reviews
58
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Newell review for Johnson Eric MD
Linda Newell on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/10/2019, 05:07 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Johnson for 12 years and I have always been very satisfied with his doctoring and I know that I am getting the best medical advice. He explains everything to me and has never rushed an appointment. I would recommend Dr. Johnson with total confidence.
Anonymous review for Johnson Eric MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/30/2018, 14:07 PM
Dr Johnson always takes the time to listen to me and fully explains his diagnosis. He has excellent communication skills and really cares about his patients.
Annoyed Mom review for Johnson Eric MD
Annoyed Mom on Wellness

8 years ago

01/30/2014, 03:12 AM
Dr. Johnson is exceedingly rude. Twice now we have had issues with him following his own agenda and not getting to the root of the problem we have brought our children in for. Doesn't return calls for days and when he does he acts annoyed that you called him. Have not had a positive experience with him in the last 6 years so we are switching doctors.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Annoyed Mom review for Johnson Eric MD
Annoyed Mom on Wellness

8 years ago

01/30/2014, 01:48 AM
Dr. Johnson is exceedingly rude. Twice now we have had issues with him following his own agenda and not getting to the root of the problem we have brought our children in for. Doesn't return calls for days and when he does he acts annoyed that you called him. Have not had a positive experience with him in the last 6 years so we are switching doctors.
Anonymous review for Johnson Eric MD
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

06/18/2012, 13:04 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Anonymous review for Johnson Eric MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

05/18/2012, 14:45 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Anonymous review for Johnson Eric MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

04/05/2012, 08:43 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Jaye Curtis review for Johnson Eric MD
Jaye Curtis on Wellness

10 years ago

03/27/2012, 09:15 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? No, I left confused and frustrated Was this provider's staff friendly? No, they were rude Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? No, I left with more problems than I came with! Was this provider's office easy to locate? No, I couldn't even find it with my GPS
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.