Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Johnson Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
18 reviews
|Dental|Cypress, TX 77433 United States

18046 FM 529 Rd, Cypress, TX 77433 United States

(832) 593-0700

https://www.johnsondentalcypress.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Dr. Kerry Johnson, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Cypress, TX and has been practicing for 23 years. He graduated from University Of Texas At Houston Dental School in 1995 and practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
18 reviews
515
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
AYEZA A. review for Johnson Dental
AYEZA A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/12/2019, 17:30 PM
The way they take care of their patients teeth and feelings at the same time is pretty remarkable. Since we moved to cypress, they are our dentist and i am really satisfied with their job.
Terri Aleman review for Johnson Dental
Terri Aleman on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2019, 02:51 AM
A HUGE Thank You! to everyone at both locations today for stepping up and helping us in an emergency situation. My husband's boss is visiting from Switzerland and broke a tooth today at lunch. It took less than an hour for me to speak with someone, get him scheduled and get the problem resolved. Thank you so much and please know how appreciated your time and effort is and how nice to know that far from home doesn't mean far from friends. He was so very impressed.
Martin S. review for Johnson Dental
Martin S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/15/2018, 07:24 AM
Excellent attention to patient needs, Doctor Nguyen was very explicit and throughout during and after.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Joann P. review for Johnson Dental
Joann P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/25/2018, 02:15 AM
Great job handling me yesterday as a walk-in. Everyone was so attentive from the receptionist to the dentist. Great patient care! Thank you!
Cory K. review for Johnson Dental
Cory K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/24/2018, 11:03 AM
My visit went as good as they can at the Dentist. They make one as comfortable as they can, they are very professional. Great team of people, will be back in 6 months.
Maria C. review for Johnson Dental
Maria C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/18/2018, 04:10 AM
Dr. Nguyen and the team at Texas Premier Dental are wonderful and very kind. I've always had a fear of dentists but I am so glad I found them! They always make sure you are comfortable during the procedure. I recommend them to my friends.
Madison W. review for Johnson Dental
Madison W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/27/2018, 08:11 AM
My daughter has autism and the staff made her so comfortable and she did have any difficult and was the best I have ever seen her at the dentist office.
Gin review for Johnson Dental
Gin on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/22/2018, 06:19 AM
I Absolutely recommend Johnson Dental. They have great customer service, modern technology, convienient appointment availability , a very sweet and outgoing team of professionals and best of all great bedside matters. You can tell everyone here truly cares for the well being of their patients. And not to mention such a clean and lovely updated office. Thank you Dr. Johnson for being the best dentist in town. Believe me you will keep Johnson Dental for life.
Heather Dempsey review for Johnson Dental
Heather Dempsey on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2017, 13:15 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.