Logo White
Watch Demo

John's Ravioli Co.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
23 reviews
|Grocery|New Rochelle, NY 10805

15 Drake Ave, New Rochelle, NY 10805

(914) 576-7030

http://www.johnsravioli.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Retail

692 Columbus Ave

(212) 665-0953

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Grocery

34-12 34th Ave

(718) 784-8420
5.0
(6) · Grocery

477 Malcolm X Blvd

(212) 491-3750
5.0
(12) · Retail

5030 Broadway

(646) 652-6426

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Grocery

692 Columbus Ave

(212) 865-0833
5.0
(1) · Retail

282 Broome St # A

(212) 965-8973
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
23 reviews
516
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff K. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/05/2016, 12:06 PM
I am an X New Yorker. I live in S Florida. I have eaten all of John's different products. Thank gods for Doris's market they don't carry all of John's products but what they do carry reminds me of home family and New Rochelle. I feel bad for teacher. Something must have gone wrong in your kitchen. In mho I think John's make some of the best pasta products I have eaten.
mgnero on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/16/2011, 10:05 AM
The Tri State Regions Best Ravioli – I have been eating John's Ravioli my entire life. I have it at least once a month and much more often when I am away at college. The cheese is creamy, rich and decadent. The dough is the perfect thickness, and flavor. Their meat product is absolutely delicious as well. I have never experienced a fishy taste to their manicotti and I have been eating their pasta for a very long time.
PouncerrAnn on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/07/2011, 20:29 PM
We love John's Ravioli!!!!! – My family and I have loved John's Ravioli, Manicotti, etc. for years!! We always were able to find them at our local Italian Grocer (M&S, located in Bayside on Francis Lewis Blvd.) A few weeks ago he closed. Now we have no place to purchase these delicious products!!! Could you please inform me as to what other stores in Queens would I be able to purchase John's Ravioli products? Thanks!! We miss you!! :-)
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
grunlowen2 on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/01/2011, 12:43 PM
Best commercial frozen stuffed shells and manicotti – I don't know what the 'fish taste' guy is talking about. I have been eating John's stuffed shells and manicotti for several years now, and they are the best store bought pasta products that I have found. I live in Colorado and get them at my local butcher. In fact, the reason I am online is trying to find out who else carries them locally, as my butcher is not good at keeping them in stock. I don't claim to know the best way to cook them, but being a single guy I am all about quick and easy, so here is what I do: I pour a little sauce into a glass bread tray, and then put in either 2 manicotti or 3 stuffed shells. I cover with foil, and then cook until the sauce is just about to boil (like 20 minutes). For good measure I'll drizzle on some olive oil afterward.
teacher52566 on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/01/2009, 18:36 PM
The Manicotti Tastes like FISH – I paid $10 for 6 frozen manicotti, and spent all day making sauce only to be humiliated at my dinner party when the manicotti taste very strongly of fish.........
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.