Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Johns Hopkins All Children's Hospital Emergency Room

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1001 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Saint Petersburg, FL 33701 United States

501 6th Ave S, Saint Petersburg, FL 33701 United States

(727) 898-7451

https://www.hopkinsallchildrens.org/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

2901 W Swann Ave

(813) 873-6445
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5509 Grand Blvd #300

(727) 232-0644
5.0
(3) · Emergency Medicine

10730 FL-54 #104

(727) 372-3888
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

12901 Bruce B Downs Blvd

(813) 844-7412
5.0
(1) · Surgeons
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

6500 38th Ave N

(727) 344-4795
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,001 reviews
5737
  
427
  
312
  
219
  
155
  
151 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Yaliana Lopez review for Johns Hopkins All Children's Hospital Emergency Room
Yaliana Lopez on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2020, 02:14 AM
The best hospital!! 🥰❤️ Thank you for wash my baby
Rebecca Perry review for Johns Hopkins All Children's Hospital Emergency Room
Rebecca Perry on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2020, 19:57 PM
My son was a patient this week and I am so impressed by the staff. From the moment we walked in, they were friendly, attentive, knowledgeable, and compassionate. They made a scared boy feel calmer. Dr Canas was especially amazing! Also, thank you to Alexa and Courtney. And everyone else that participated in his care! You guys have an awesome team! From one nurse to another, thank you for taking such good care of my boy!!! Stay safe!!!!
Kristi Keoughan Bonnier review for Johns Hopkins All Children's Hospital Emergency Room
Kristi Keoughan Bonnier on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2020, 03:33 AM
My daughter had a bone marrow transplant 7 years ago here. She is amazingly healthy now and we are so grateful for the skilled and caring doctors and nurses. ❤️❤️❤️
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
LaDawn Hammers-Holt review for Johns Hopkins All Children's Hospital Emergency Room
LaDawn Hammers-Holt on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2020, 04:01 AM
It has amazing information and help
Eric Quinn review for Johns Hopkins All Children's Hospital Emergency Room
Eric Quinn on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2020, 03:18 AM
Our son needed stitches in his chin he is 4.5 and the way they calmed him and worked with him to make him feel comfy was unbelievable I can’t say enough good about this hospital thank you I wish we have this hospital in west palm beach. Thanks for your professionalism you all were amazing
Cesáreo L Fernández Verges review for Johns Hopkins All Children's Hospital Emergency Room
Cesáreo L Fernández Verges on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2020, 01:20 AM
Quality children's care, excellent organization.
Lisa Alvarez review for Johns Hopkins All Children's Hospital Emergency Room
Lisa Alvarez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2020, 19:10 PM
Beautiful, clean hospital! Qualified medical staff, lots of free parking! Highly recommend!!
Emma Skolfield review for Johns Hopkins All Children's Hospital Emergency Room
Emma Skolfield on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2020, 04:24 AM
This hospital was the best I’ve ever been too! I want to say thank you to all the doctors and nurses who helped me so much! JR you are the best! Thank you for everything!
Colleen Beck-Kaplan review for Johns Hopkins All Children's Hospital Emergency Room
Colleen Beck-Kaplan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2020, 06:00 AM
The staff in Saint Pete and in the Tampa clinic are amazing and caring. The medical team always puts my daughter at ease and takes time to answer any questions I may have.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.