Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Johnny's Pizza

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
352 reviews
|Pizza|Meridian, ID 83642 United States

1526 N Main St, Meridian, ID 83642 United States

(208) 888-4857

https://johnnyspizzas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(286) · Restaurants

105 S 6th St

(208) 287-9201
4.6
(800) · Pizza

235 N 5th St

(208) 345-9011
4.5
(746) · Restaurants

6508 W Fairview Ave

(208) 345-0000
4.5
(779) · Pizza

12375 W Chinden Blvd # G

(208) 376-1008
About

Specialties Johnny's Pizza specializes in providing a great tasting pizza for an affordable cost. Great tasting pizza shouldn't cost $20 and a $5 pizza shouldn't taste bad. We love making pizzas and that's what we do. If you can create it, we will make it. Half and half pizzas, no problem. Don't like Marinara sauce, we have a delicious white garlic ranch that you're sure to love! Kids, families, picky eaters, we got you covered. History Established in 2012. Johnny's pizza was open in April 2012. Our goal was to provide a great tasting pizza at an affordable cost for everyone. We have added several menu items like Calzones, and Pizza Subs and Cheesebread over the last few years. We want every

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
352 reviews
5268
  
440
  
38
  
216
  
118
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Krista Richmond review for Johnny's Pizza
Krista Richmond on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:26 PM
Missy Blackner-Sammons review for Johnny's Pizza
Missy Blackner-Sammons on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:26 PM
It is not as good as it used to be......hardly any toppings and no sauce! I guess you must specify that you want sauce on your pizza. We won't be going back!
Michael Matson review for Johnny's Pizza
Michael Matson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:26 PM
Great family establishment! Support local! Great pizza, great price!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Annie Blackcat Adamson review for Johnny's Pizza
Annie Blackcat Adamson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2018, 03:04 AM
LOVE THEIR PIZZA?? The Gent that helped my Son and I great personality and eyes.
Nathanael W. Tripovich review for Johnny's Pizza
Nathanael W. Tripovich on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2018, 02:55 AM
Great fast service,THE Best Pizza in Meridian.Would recommend it to everyone. 5 � +
Patricia A Teague review for Johnny's Pizza
Patricia A Teague on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2018, 02:09 AM
The first time I ordered pizza from Johnny's I was hoping it would be good. The pizza was yummy, now I always order my pizza for Johnny"s.Great pizza ans great service.
Sandra Sparrow review for Johnny's Pizza
Sandra Sparrow on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2018, 00:12 AM
One of our favorites!!! ALWAYS friendly, and quick to get our order done. Kindness goes a long way, and we will continue to get our pizza from Johnnys :)
Kim Nixon review for Johnny's Pizza
Kim Nixon on Facebook

5 years ago

12/11/2017, 01:12 AM
MaryEllen Crossley review for Johnny's Pizza
MaryEllen Crossley on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2017, 01:28 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.