Logo White
Watch Demo

Johnny's Auto Collision

Own this business?
4.9
79 reviews
|Automotive|Tucson, AZ 85713

144 E 29th St, Tucson, AZ 85713

(520) 347-7160

https://www.johnnysautocollision.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

530 N 7th Ave

(520) 622-5919

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Body Shops

3394 E Milber St

(520) 434-9084

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(126) · Automotive

3420 N Dodge Blvd

(520) 795-8044

2 people are looking at this business

About

Johnny's Auto Collision is your best choice. Our certified experts will get the job done right the first time. Expect a fast turnaround time on all collision repairs. Serving Tucson and the Surrounding Areas | Located in Tucson, AZ

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
79 reviews
560
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews5.0Google
  • 36 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jesus Valenzuela on Facebook

a month ago

05/02/2020, 07:17 AM
Amazing work. Very professional one of the best collision shops in town ! Quality and detail 🙏
Dean Valerio on Facebook

a month ago

04/16/2020, 13:46 PM
Great work and very professional service.
Saul F. Melendez on Facebook

2 months ago

03/15/2020, 01:32 AM
My dad has brought his truck in here a couple of times, and Johnny has never let us down with the job!! Always a five star review and a great place to take your vehicle here. To know that your vehicle is in good hands!!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Josue Arenas on Facebook

4 months ago

02/04/2020, 09:11 AM
Stopped by not knowing the place. The quality and the timing it took was almost too good to be true ! ... Went to a prior shop for an estimate and they were charging about 1000 more and recycling parts ! With Johnny’s Auto Collision I only payed 500 out of pocket — when my deductible was 1000 Dollars. Not only did I save money, I was able to get all new parts and have quality work done for less ! Thank you 🏻🤠✅
Jesus Lamadrid on Facebook

6 months ago

11/27/2019, 10:18 AM
El mejor taller aquí en Tucson! La gente son bien amables y les explica cómo está todo! Muchas gracias al Johnny’s auto Collison la verdad se los recomiendo un 10/10 la verdad
Alvaro Salazar on Facebook

10 months ago

08/04/2019, 05:00 AM
Simplemente un impecable trabajo Johnny’s Auto Collision
Damián Alexander Salazar on Facebook

10 months ago

08/02/2019, 03:20 AM
Best Auto collision in tucson! Well recommend and very professional left my truck like new 👍🏻
Hugo Durazo on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2019, 03:15 AM
Great customer service and satisfaction, my truck was left for a passanger side rear end truck looks as if i just drove off the lot truck was done within the exact time frame he told me it would be done. honest and quick. would definitely get more work done by Johnny's
Un Dre Ah on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2019, 07:35 AM
Definitely the place to go. Service was completed promptly and the owner had great communication. If ever needed, I wouldn't hesitate to take my vehicle there.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.