Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Johnny’s Other Side

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
1252 reviews
|American|Orlando, FL 32806

1619 E Michigan St, Orlando, FL 32806

(407) 894-6900

http://johnnysotherside.com/

Open now:10:30 am - 11:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · American

2060 Cascades Blvd

(407) 334-9971
5.0
(1) · American

725 S Ronald Reagan Blvd Ste 109

(407) 834-3354
4.8
(699) · American

430 N Lake Shore Way

(863) 956-3998

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(628) · American
4.8
(560) · American

7575 Dr Phillips Blvd

(407) 345-2992

6 people are looking at this business

4.7
(429) · Wine Bars

164 Lake Ave

(407) 661-1190
About

Relax at Johnny's Other Side - a Family Owned & Operated outdoor restaurant & bar that specializes in handcrafting burgers, made from scratch. Start your Sat or Sun off with a delicious Brunch at 9am. Then come by on Tuesday for our Famous 1/2 Price Off Night, starting at 4pm. Play Texas Holdem on Wednesday night at 6pm and Trivia on Thursday at 8pm. All while drinking one of our $3 drafts!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,252 reviews
5753
  
4241
  
364
  
227
  
145
  
122 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carrie Yates Frost on Facebook

7 months ago

03/01/2021, 05:21 AM
What a great night thanks
Donna Holland Bennett on Facebook

7 months ago

02/28/2021, 05:37 AM
Kristyn is the best server we have every had..
FoxyGurl23 on Trip Advisor

7 months ago

02/14/2021, 00:24 AM
Awesome brunch! What an awesome brunch! Live music and breakfast.... does it get any better We all enjoyed our brunch together. The service was fabulous Jaime did a great job with recommendations and taken care of us. Very pleasant too! The guys really enjoyed all of the bourbons .... tons of choices! The fresh selection of breakfast items made for very yummy meals. We will be back for sure!!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Rob Montgomery on Facebook

7 months ago

02/12/2021, 08:08 AM
Johnny’s is always a great outside place to eat and have a great time. The atmosphere is awesome as well as the food and service. We highly recommend Johnny’s Other Side!!!
Steve Orbeck on Facebook

8 months ago

01/31/2021, 05:54 AM
We look for places that are dog friendly on the weekends. Not only is Johnny’s pet friendly but the food is amazing. 👉👈
David Anthony on Facebook

8 months ago

01/30/2021, 03:45 AM
Very slow staff. food was expensive and not very good. the chicken was old and dry.
Caleb Zachary Matthews on Facebook

8 months ago

01/30/2021, 00:31 AM
Great food and music. I've been trying to stay safe. Figured my waitress would care about our health and wear a mask. Guess not. Too late to leave when the first thing she does is breath on me when she comes to the table. I'll see you again after covid is over.
Kathy Cusick Yeoman on Facebook

8 months ago

01/19/2021, 04:03 AM
Always great live music! Fantastic atmosphere!
Debbi Wohlust Cusick on Facebook

8 months ago

01/19/2021, 02:50 AM
Love coming to listen to the live music! Great atmosphere and food. Service is always good and the people are friendly. Always have an awesome time!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.