Logo White
Watch Demo

John Williams Masonry

Own this business?
4.4
40 reviews
|Contractors|Des Moines, IA 50315

4901 SW 12th St, Des Moines, IA 50315

(515) 285-5457

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

M D Patterson Construction Co Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1464 NW 80th St

(515) 279-2448
Hpc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

120 N Sherman Ave

(515) 232-3133
Dtw Construction
5.0
(2) · Contractors
Heartland Construction Equip
5.0
(4) · Contractors

102 N Marshall St

(515) 685-2818
Culp Home Improvement Llc
5.0
(16) · Contractors

5680 NW 66th Ave

(515) 321-5711
Reed Builders
5.0
(1) · Contractors

8160 Wellington Blvd

(515) 707-1336

About

25 Years of experience. We do all residential home repairs and new concrete. We do Masonry & Concrete work for all types of homes & businesses. Entryway work like bricks, steps, stone etc. We are an insured business. Owner John Williams. We work in Des Moines & Surrounding areas. We go out 50 miles from Des Moines. Free Estimates. References Available. -Brick -Block -Concrete -Stone -Basement Wall Repair -Brick Restoration -Driveways -Foundations -Concrete Repair

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
40 reviews
517
  
416
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.4Superpages
  • 7 Reviews4.3JudysBook
  • 6 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenny Ball on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2018, 08:05 AM
Grossly unethical, un professional behavior from the owner John Williams Masonry, Do not utilize this business for any masonary work. I repeat do not utilize this business.
Guest on JudysBook

a year ago

10/26/2018, 02:33 AM
Do not utilize this business
****Warning*****Do not utilize this company at all. Very bad business, shady people. Do not trust this business. The BBB and Yelp! Should be ashamed for listing this business.
Respond to negative reviews
Kenny N. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/05/2012, 08:36 AM
Best company!
I want to thank all of our subcontractors for a job well done. Thanks to your crew for putting forth the extra effort necessary to complete this job under a push schedule. Special thanks go out to your foreman on this project for his fine work and dedication to the job.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Gary O. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/01/2012, 06:11 AM
excellent work !
Just wanted to let you know how much we love our house, since the stucco was taken off and having the original stone showing. I wanted to have the stucco off for a long time and I`m glad that we finally had it done. We still get compliments on our house. We even have people stop by and ask who had done the job, or if they remember your name from your sign, they ask for a phone number and I am glad to answer their questions and to give them your name and number. I would highly recommend you to anyone who would want stone work done.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

10/30/2012, 14:44 PM
Presented a detailed scope of work with price break down. Knowledgable, friendly workers. Will definitely use again
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

10/30/2012, 13:38 PM
I always know I will get an efficient, professional job. I have never been disappointed
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

10/30/2012, 12:29 PM
I am a satisfied customer of this company and I don¿t know whether my review will be of any help to anyone or not. This is for the first time in my life that I am writing a review.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

10/30/2012, 11:04 AM
Great services, really. No hidden charges and a job well done. Highly recommend and will use again and refer. PRICE IS WHAT I WAS QUOTED OVER THE PHONE! 5 Stars in my book.
Bruce M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/30/2012, 10:47 AM
I heard about this company long time ago but never needed that kind of service.Last month I had to repair my chimney so I finally called and they promised to do the job in 2 days.They came on time,worked very hard ,even stayed late and left when the chimney was repaired .Very happy with their service.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.