Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John Wayne Airport

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
5378 reviews
|Airports|Santa Ana, CA 92707

18601 Airport Way, Ste 41, Santa Ana, CA 92707

(949) 252-5200

https://www.ocair.com/default/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Airports

609 Amigos DR

(909) 792-9229

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Transportation Services

609 Amigos Dr

(909) 792-9229

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(6) · Airport Shuttles

7000 Merrill Ave B310 Box 31

(909) 597-6566
4.5
(11) · Transportation Services

2222 E Imperial Hwy

(310) 640-1111
About

Specialties John Wayne Airport's Vision is to be a world-class aviation gateway for business and leisure travel. John Wayne Airport's Mission is to plan, direct and provide high quality aviation services and facilities for Orange County in a safe, secure and efficient manner. John Wayne Airport, Orange County (SNA), owned and operated by the County of Orange, is the only commercial service airport in Orange County, California. It is located approximately 35 miles south of Los Angeles, between the cities of Costa Mesa, Irvine, and Newport Beach. The service area includes more than three million people within the 34 cities and unincorporated areas of Orange County. In 2012, nearly 9 million pa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
5,378 reviews
52,824
  
4697
  
3167
  
281
  
1141
  
1,468 reviews have no rating
  • 2911 Reviews4.5Google
  • 1730 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arthur Mitchell on Foursquare

3 months ago

03/28/2021, 03:07 AM
Modern and easy to travel from.
Kandice Teenah on Facebook

4 months ago

02/16/2021, 00:39 AM
Easy breezy Airport !! Love this place next to home.
Eddie L. Boyd on Facebook

7 months ago

11/25/2020, 00:12 AM
I will never fly into this airport as long as it bears a person’s name that made racist comments about people of brown skin.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Tiffanie Oesterreich Garcia on Facebook

7 months ago

11/08/2020, 04:12 AM
One of my favorite airports. So fast & convenient
Rosa Wang on Facebook

10 months ago

08/25/2020, 01:59 AM
Clean beautiful modern airport. People are friendly and organized. Love to travel in and out here instead of LAX.
Matt Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2020, 11:46 AM
Nice airport. Not as big as LAX, but that makes it easier to travel.
Sissy MacNeil on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 04:23 AM
Hi. I just read you are thinking of renaming & getting rid off all your John Wayne related items. I will gladly accept them all. Please consider my request as it would be greatly appreciated. Thank you so much. Just send me a message here on FB to arrange delivery. Why destroy something that I would so enjoy. Thanks again!
Andrea Purdy on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2020, 04:01 AM
recommendation was yes with a caveat. Easy to access, quick check-in, convenient flights. However cleanliness was lacking which is surprising considering the current pandemic. Did not see anyone cleaning waiting area, no visible hand sanitizer, people crowded in at Gates. Going through TSA, having to step on the foot guides for scanning after the guy before me was there with his bare feet felt gross. Hope I am not being too critical, but seemed like cleanliness was not a priority.
Mrinmoy Dutta on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2020, 04:41 AM
My home stretch and always gives me great feelings whenever I land here 😊
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.