Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John T Black Jr

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Dentists|Pontotoc, MS 38863

209 S Main St, Pontotoc, MS 38863

(662) 489-7768

https://southmainsmiles.com/Index.asp

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

210 E Main St

(662) 823-3636

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

1209 Office Park Dr

(662) 236-0098

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(450) · Dental

1202 Guy Pickle Dr

(662) 257-9700

28 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

104 Hillcrest Dr

(662) 456-2556

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1377) · Dentists

2155 South Lamar Boulevard

(662) 234-5222
5.0
(1512) · Dental

101 Industrial Rd N a

(662) 680-3383

22 people are looking at this business

About

Financing Available Through CareCredit!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0CareDash
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
l olson on Healthgrades

5 months ago

09/29/2020, 07:35 AM
Second time I have been to Dr Black and it was amazing as always! I get nervous at the dentist but he and his assistant made me feel right at home!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

09/14/2020, 10:49 AM
Very friendly clean environment would recommend
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

08/13/2020, 19:38 PM
Everyone there was supper nice to me did a great job cleaning my teeth
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/18/2019, 00:58 AM
I just love the staff. They are very friendly. They are awesome. You all deserve the whole 5 stars rating.
Pamella on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/09/2019, 20:05 PM
This Group really goes above and beyond to meet all your needs. very caring and didn't judge just offered help.
John on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/06/2019, 12:15 PM
Extremely friendly staff; very professional - would highly recommend to anyone
Rena Derrick on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/01/2019, 02:24 AM
Great visit, would definitely recommend Dr Black, love him and all of his staff. Very friendly and professional. My husband and son also come to South Main Dental, I've been coming here for 18 years. I was terrified of dentists before coming here, they helped me overcome my fear.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/17/2019, 08:24 AM
I drove 4 hrs to see Dr Black. He is an excellent dentist and the support staff are wonderful. I had to get a bone graft to prepare for an implant. Very little discomfort.
Anonymous on CareDash

4 years ago

02/16/2017, 18:54 PM
Great doctor Good dentist. Very professional.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.