Logo White
Watch Demo

John Sluss Roofing

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Contractors|Yadkinville, North Carolina 27055

4912 Old US 421 Hwy E, Yadkinville, North Carolina 27055

(336) 345-6844

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Arma Roofing
5.0
(6) · Contractors

3516 Vann Rd #116b

(205) 527-2724

2 people are looking at this business

CJ Whiteford Roofing
5.0
(5) · Contractors

5218 East Dr

(815) 243-1999

3 people are looking at this business

Atwell Roofing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5528 S 49th W Ave

(918) 445-2125

1 person is looking at this business

Royalty Roofing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

401 E Jasper St

(217) 466-6390

1 person is looking at this business

Integrity Roofing
5.0
(26) · Contractors

N95W16975 Falls Pkwy #9

(262) 251-0740

1 person is looking at this business

Empire Roofing
5.0
(12) · Contractors

1300 Lincoln St

(901) 346-4384

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our company offers: Roofing, Commercial Roofing, Roof Repairs. Customer satisfaction guaranteed!Roofing, Roofing Contractor, Commercial Roofing, Roof Repairs,

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Butch on BBB

2 years ago

06/25/2018, 07:01 AM
March winds took shingles off my roof. Another roofer priced the job, was given a deposit and was supposed to do the job in 2 weeks. After a round of 8 weeks I got my money back. Called John. He was booked up, but worked me in as I was in dire need of a roof. Before he was thru, I had him roof not only my house but both garages. They even worked on Saturday to get me finished. Very nice job and very nice people. Will use him again if I need more roofing.
Scott B. on BBB

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 03:36 AM
John Sluss and his crew roofed my home in May 2018. They did a great job and cleaned up so well that you couldn't tell that they had been there. Everyone was polite and professional. They also installed gutter guards after the roof job. I would highly recommend them and I cannot say enough good things about them.
David S. on BBB

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 02:16 AM
Our experience with John Sluss was excellent- from start to finish. Our communications were prompt, clear, and always helpful. He went out of his way to make sure that we knew exactly what we were needing and the various options available. His crew was efficient and took great care to leave the work site clean and safe. I cannot recommend John and his work highly enough!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kimberly W on BBB

2 years ago

01/18/2018, 01:23 AM
John and his team made some repairs on my house and am very happy with their work. Very professional to work with and recommend his company. Will definitely use again when needed
D.S. on BBB

2 years ago

01/13/2018, 04:02 AM
Outstanding work at a good price!!! Crew is professional.
Brandon C. on BBB

2 years ago

01/06/2018, 03:42 AM
John Sluss roofed my house in 2017. He and his crew were very professional in every aspect of the job. Done an excellent clean up job and I was very happy with the A+ Quality of work that was completed. I highly recommend John Sluss Roofing for any roofing needs!
Chris L. on BBB

2 years ago

01/03/2018, 01:57 AM
John does a great job and he truly cares about the end result.His work speaks for itself.
Craftsmanship at its finest,not as many good roofers out there anymore that you can trust.
Give John a call.I highly recommend it.
Albert Reid on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2016, 04:07 AM
Pamela Kardon on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2015, 06:53 AM
John and his crew did the job for us 2 years ago they were neat timely and did a great job thanks John
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.