Logo White
Watch Demo

John Razumich Attorney at Law

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Legal|Indianapolis, IN 46250

6602 E 75th St, Indianapolis, IN 46250

(317) 989-1129

http://razumichlaw.reachlocal.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

10 West Market Street Suite 1500

(317) 637-1777
5.0
(4) · Legal Services

2601 Fortune Cir Dr E

(317) 489-3520
5.0
(3) · Legal Services

97 S Washington St

(317) 745-4494
5.0
(163) · Legal Services

55 Monument Cir #1014

(317) 639-9501
5.0
(2) · Bankruptcy Law

111 E 9th St

(765) 644-1838

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Legal Services

124 N 10th St

(317) 776-0480
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kierra K. on BirdEye

8 months ago

08/06/2019, 10:06 AM
John is the most amazing attorney. I would highly recommend him in any case big or small.
Jacob B. on BirdEye

5 years ago

02/25/2015, 15:24 PM
John is very powerful in the court room! He will walk you through everything never leaving you to worry. I have experience with over 8 lawyers and by far John is on a different level! He was very direct and very clear with the judge. When he speaks there is clear understanding of what he wants done. John will fight for you!
Jacob B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/25/2015, 05:22 AM
John is very powerful in the court room! He will walk you through everything never leaving you to worry. I have experience with over 8 lawyers and by far John is on a different level! He was very direct and very clear with the judge. When he speaks there is clear understanding of what he wants done. John will fight for you!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Shirley N. on BirdEye

5 years ago

02/18/2015, 11:13 AM
John was a great help to me and my family during the whole process we went through. He was sensitive and empathetic to our situation. He kept us informed every step of process and helped us understand the expectations set forth by the courts. If we had any questions, and left a message, he always would get back to us in a timely manner. I felt confident and sure of our case and situation at all times.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.