Logo White
Watch Demo

John Ravera DDS

Claimed
5.0
90 reviews
|Dentists|Newport Beach, CA 92660

1441 Avocado Ave, #404, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 877-3606

https://newportbeachdentalstudio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

5005 Hollywood Blvd

(323) 662-9308

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

7927 Painter Ave # 100

(562) 945-1149

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

3220 Sepulveda Blvd

(424) 263-4919

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

161 Thunder Dr # 208

(760) 758-8506

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1122 N Brand Blvd # 102

(818) 242-2667

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental Hygienists

14335 Pipeline Ave # A

(909) 902-0800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
90 reviews
588
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vince O'Boyle on Facebook

6 months ago

02/20/2020, 02:50 AM
I am going to Dr. Ravera For over three years he is an outstanding dentist and his staff are all very knowledgeable and helpful I couldn’t be happier
Nicole Stavro Espinosa on Facebook

6 months ago

02/18/2020, 18:04 PM
For any dental procedure, you’re in the best of hands with Dr. Ravera. With his approachable demeanor, and highest level skill set, you’ll walk away with a beaming smile knowing you’ve been in the best dental care possible. And, his beautiful staff will keep you shining bright, and coming and going quite efficiently. Love them!
Reese Allen Shearer on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2017, 01:07 AM
First time to Dr. Ravera's office, everyone was so thoughtful, personable, and made me feel at ease, I highly recommend Him and his formidable team for an awesome experience and looking forward to future visits.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Lizzy Landers on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2017, 00:00 AM
Do yourself a favor and call Dr. Ravera's office today! It's no coincidence they've received nothing less than a 5 star review for years. You've never experienced a dental practice like this, promise. They ask great questions and genuinely listen to your answers. Simply stated, Dr. Ravera and his staff care.
Erica Linden on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2016, 01:11 AM
LOVE Dr. Ravera & his whole staff! Had my cleaning & passed the test with flying colors!
Lizzie Upson on Facebook

5 years ago

07/06/2015, 01:08 AM
Incredible staff, wonderful office, and awesome doctor. I would recommend this place to anyone in need of a dentist. Leah and Michelle at the front are so sweet and Dr. Ravera is incredibly kind and takes his time with his patients.
Anatoly Vaisman on Facebook

6 years ago

12/10/2014, 00:02 AM
best dentist in the world. also extremely personable and undeniably handsome.
Adam Wright on Facebook

6 years ago

10/16/2014, 01:14 AM
Dr. Ravera and his staff have been so professional and courteous to me through all the procedures I have had with them. It's incredible to go to a dentist who cares about YOU and your teeth.
Becky Williamson Wright on Facebook

6 years ago

10/16/2014, 01:06 AM
Dr. Ravera and his staff made me feel comfortable the moment I walked in the door. I had my first visit there recently and have already recommended the office to several coworkers and friends. A+ knowledge, experience and customer service. They offer early morning appointments too which is an added bonus!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.