Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

JOHN MINOLI, M.D., F.A.C.S

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
9 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Henderson, NV 89052 United States

870 Seven Hills Dr, Henderson, NV 89052 United States

(702) 459-3223

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(17) · Plastic Surgeons

3860 S Hualapai Way

(702) 254-0500
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

5864 S Durango Dr #105

(702) 359-5462
5.0
(202) · Plastic Surgeons

2810 Bicentennial Parkway

(702) 564-1982
5.0
(390) · Plastic Surgeons

3035 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy #100

(702) 684-5502
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

2110 E Flamingo Rd #333

(760) 340-3402
5.0
(91) · Plastic Surgeons

8435 S Eastern Ave

(702) 369-1001
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
9 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for JOHN MINOLI, M.D., F.A.C.S
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

03/01/2022, 09:56 AM
(2022) First time I went to see him at Smith's Plastic Surgery. I thought he was going to be a great surgeon. But after two facelifts and over 20,000 dollars later I still look the same before a even got a facelift. my husband and friends told me they see maybe a 10% difference!!!!! Really after paying 20,000. He will make you feel as he knows what he is doing but far from the truth with my experience. It breaks my heart being a teacher and don't get paid much and waste the money on TWO facelifts with no good results. I got two facelifts because the first one...no results (it's as if he cut me and sewed me back up).... He said we can do a revision which I did and no results.... 1st facelift Dec then next was 3 months later!!!! Minoli .... worst thing in my life....the trama of not getting the results....the wasted money....hear negitive comments from EVERYONE about the results made me go thru many months of depression... Thanks Minoli for nothing!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Brooklynne J. review for JOHN MINOLI, M.D., F.A.C.S
Brooklynne J. on Healthgrades

10 months ago

12/15/2021, 02:30 AM
A year ago I was going through the process of scheduling rhinoplasty consultations with multiple plastic surgeons around Las Vegas. I could not be happier with my decision to go with Dr. Minoli. Dr. Minoli is passionate about his work and cares deeply for his patients, which was evident from my very first consultation to my last post-op appointment. Both him and his medical assistant, Veronica, are some of the nicest people I’ve met and made me feel amazing at every visit. Dr. Minoli made sure to educate me in great detail about the process of a rhinoplasty and all of my options. He listened to what I truly wanted and took the time to study both the structural and visual aspects of my nose. This is reflected in my results which are refined and beautiful yet natural. I cannot thank Dr. Minoli enough for what he has done for me- after years of dealing with self-esteem issues I finally feel more comfortable in my own skin. I would recommend him to absolutely anyone, he’s truly amazing!
Stephen Castile review for JOHN MINOLI, M.D., F.A.C.S
Stephen Castile on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/14/2021, 06:04 AM
Doctor manoli is always so pleasant makes you laugh but 1st and foremost always makes you feel great do you feel great he is the best cosmetic surgeon in Las Vegas they don't make doctors like that anymore
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Anonymous review for JOHN MINOLI, M.D., F.A.C.S
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/05/2019, 01:02 AM
No, no, no-- do not go to this PS. He is nice and appears knowledgeable but he is incompetent. He convinced me he knew what he was doing and kept reassuring me that my procedure would get better after a year (when the contract you sign says you have no recourse). It didn't. My facial procedure was a pretty face gone bad! I had to search for a competent PS who was even willing to do a revision. Don't trust your PS procedure to this man. It will lead to a lot of heart break and regret-- Not worth it.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for JOHN MINOLI, M.D., F.A.C.S
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/31/2017, 02:17 AM
VERY knowledgeable and patient! Definitely a master of his skill.
tr4c3y review for JOHN MINOLI, M.D., F.A.C.S
tr4c3y on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/22/2013, 16:12 PM
Dr. Minoli specializes but is not limited to the nose and the face. Please call for a complimentary consultation today! 702-459-FACE
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.