Logo White
Watch Demo

John McEachern Company

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Contractors|Brunswick, GA 31520

3527 Norwich St, Brunswick, GA 31520

(912) 265-0030

https://www.wix.com/domain/deactivate-domain

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(5) · Contractors

106 Allen and Graham Blvd

(912) 264-2550
5.0
(1) · Electricians

850369 US-17

(904) 225-0580
5.0
(2) · Cabinetry

325 Pogy Pl Ste 5

(904) 277-0068
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11461 Boote Blvd

(904) 757-8759
5.0
(6) · Electricians

2947 Bowen Ln

(912) 449-3062
5.0
(20) · Carpenters

1854 S 8th St

(904) 277-9639
About

We are a full service general contractor. We specialize in insurance repair work such as fire, water and storm damage restoration. We also do remodeling and repairs. We have been operating for over 45 years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily Watkins Jordan on Facebook

9 months ago

11/11/2019, 02:51 AM
So far our experience with Brett and his remodeling team has been above and beyond excellent! The communication and response time is wonderful!!! We're so excited to be working with this wonderful group of people and look forward to seeing the finished product! Thank you for all that you're doing to help us with our remodel!
Douglas Moore on Facebook

10 months ago

09/30/2019, 05:13 AM
Very nice and friendly folks. They do really good work.
Bruce B. on BBB

a year ago

08/13/2019, 03:07 AM
Our home was recently compromised with a 20+ year water intrusion problem. The area of intrusion was our first floor and sub flooring area, as well as exterior portions of the house. Brett ******was prompt in his evaluation, honest with his estimate, and most professional in every way. His crew, led by Richard, was outstanding, as was his subs, all of whom mirrored Brett’s attributes. Additionally, during negotiations with our insurance company, Brett was extremely helpful in dealing with their many questions, and re-negotiated their initial denial. More than once, he patiently exhibited the calm, professional attitude that I had lost in dealing with them. If you’re looking for a professional, prompt, HONEST contractor, John *********Company, Brett ******, owner, is your “go to” company. Maureen & Bruce *****
Business Response:

Thank you Mr. B. It was a pleasure working with you.

Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Keith Hodges on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2018, 03:22 AM
Outstanding in every way. Timelines, quality, responsiveness, support and keeping promises. A large tree fell on my house. He assembled the right teams and tho there were lots of jobs because of the hurricane, my was done perfectly and exactly as promised. Thanks!!!
Debbie Sandidge Hatmaker on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2016, 10:51 AM
You have always been there when we need something. Always have had great results. Thanks again!
Ellie Dubovoy on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2016, 11:03 AM
Michele Newton on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2016, 10:04 AM
Pilliard Dickle on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2016, 06:47 AM
Excellent company! You will not go wrong doing business with these folks.
Kathy Kennedy Carter on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2016, 06:33 AM
Wonderful company with an equally wonderful staff!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.